hiya
Originally posted by cassie:hiya
ello~!
had lunchie?
Originally posted by cassie:had lunchie?
Not yet.
Sian no time to eat lunch. So muchie work to do...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Not yet.
Sian no time to eat lunch. So muchie work to do...
welcome to the club. been up to my neck with work too.
Gooda evening! ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:bored bored bored
So long no tok 2 u liao... ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:When will you know the results?
Oh yeah, StimulatedFib, medics and docs were attentive and nice. It was at end point after run. Nm, next year you go run la.
Oooooo...... got nurse ma? =X
Next year ah...... not bad idea, you drag me go lor. XD
Me only a bit scareded they see me run run, then jitao go up-PES me, then become must do this...... do that...... liao. =\
Originally posted by cassie:Didn’t see any nurses. All guys in medic tent. Poor doc – think i kinda shocked him when i gripped him and started wailing. Haha!
Aiyah just run.
"Gripped him"... haha...... =X
That sounds... kinda...... ^-^"
Originally posted by lianamaster:So long no tok 2 u liao...
yeah lor.. we are like worlds apart. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:No choice la, was in pain, so was holding onto the doc and wailing like a cry baby.
I see... sprain? Cramp? Or? o.O
And I thought it was 'cos the doc too irresistable for you not to hold on to liao...... =X
Gooda morning! ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yeah lor.. we are like worlds apart.
Sigh... me schooling liao....so cannot stay up late to chat here...
But we can always chat 'offline'.... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Sigh... me schooling liao....so cannot stay up late to chat here...
But we can always chat 'offline'....
got diff in timing for chatting online and offline?
oh yeah, morning peeps!
got diff in timing for chatting online and offline?oh yeah, morning peeps!
My meaning of 'offline' means we reply to our msg here at different timing or days.... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:My meaning of 'offline' means we reply to our msg here at different timing or days....
ahhh...you mean love notes la! ![]()
Good morning~!
afternoon!
ahhh...you mean love notes la!
Damn...I shouldn't be so direct. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Damn...I shouldn't be so direct.
might as well post on other public forums eg FB.
Haha....
Gooda evening! ![]()
yo liana~
Hello!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
How have u been?