Auntie cassie neber add meh... =(
cassie never add me too ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:cos she no rikes chiu
Ok lo... �便 lo...... =(
Hi there!
The crapbox is moving fast.
Yah~! Hahaha~
Originally posted by eeden.:where got fast?
slower than gunnie’s one
But dis one going to end earlier haha~
Faster than the previous crapbox at least. ![]()
see the thread start date ![]()
and our rating still lose slacking forum by alot ![]()
We need publicity.
lai lai eberybody think of ways to boost rating.
Originally posted by eeden.:lai lai eberybody think of ways to boost rating.
I propose~...
An eeden sexposure thread ![]()
Hmm.... that's a toughie...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I propose~...
An eeden sexposure thread
cfm tio lock one leh. (not any mod in tiny club btw,not me also,so who else?
)
lai lai other ideas prease.
Hmm..... we have to create some random new threads.
LOL~!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hmm..... we have to create some random new threads.
that will end up to be wob threads (waste of bandwidth,or wall of bullshit,whichever you like)
Originally posted by eeden.:that will end up to be wob threads (waste of bandwidth,or wall of bullshit,whichever you like)
A sexposure thread is the easiest to gain pop...
Just a matter of who~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:A sexposure thread is the easiest to gain pop...
Just a matter of who~
ok you shall be the scapegoat
creating thread at 10.
Originally posted by eeden.:ok you shall be the scapegoat
creating thread at 10.
Fark u~...
No way.
Originally posted by eeden.:that will end up to be wob threads (waste of bandwidth,or wall of bullshit,whichever you like)
My bandwidth is unlimited. ![]()
Anyway..... we just have to continue posting liao...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Fark u~...
No way.
rude boy.confirm you are our mascot already ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:rude boy.confirm you are our mascot already
::mad::~...
Wad nonsense~...