but at least this thread is ending soon.. lol
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Just don't turn the moderators on too much can liao...... cook board noodle switch don't activate can le lor. XD
wad talking u? alien language? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:sexposed thread again.
later this whole forum tio banned how
... then u start a Miss Enormous thread.
haizzz
Originally posted by cassie:So only 2 active threads – crapbox and exposure?
better than nothing rite?
Originally posted by lianamaster:
... then u start a Miss Enormous thread.
and wad is the thread gonna talk about? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wad talking u? alien language?
I wonder too... =X
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:and wad is the thread gonna talk about?
It can be anything.... the sky is the limit. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:It can be anything.... the sky is the limit.
Now we've outer space too...... XP
Originally posted by lianamaster:It can be anything.... the sky is the limit.
ok i go post a new thread. ![]()
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Now we've outer space too...... XP
Possible... if u have the means.... ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ok i go post a new thread.
Originally posted by eeden.:
use as next crapbox name nor.faster down this thread first nor.
ok come spam spam spam. ![]()
By the way eeden, basil I got alot, if you go RC can go trade trade lo. =P
Me needs chicken/ pork/ banana... for now...... =X
lazy play the stupid rc liao rahs.
Originally posted by eeden.:lazy play the stupid rc liao rahs.
Orh ok lo... =P
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ok come spam spam spam.
I like to surf SgF. ![]()
lai lai.. post more..
cos i going off very soon. ![]()
Has 150 more posts to 12,000. Haha...
k lovelies... me going offline le... sayonara!!!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:k lovelies... me going offline le... sayonara!!!
So fast. ![]()