me haven eat anything from morning till now. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Baked beans are nice la! Kidney beans too!
Reflexology now. Hmmm..less painful this week.
Hmm...... the guy ain't massaging as hard as last week? =\
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:me haven eat anything from morning till now.
Fasting ah? =X
Originally posted by cassie:I guess reflexology wasn’t as painful coz less toxins in system?
How was yr weekend?
Hmm... next time must ask that uncle press harder... press hard hard...... XD
My weekend...... good ah, Sat go "makan outing" with some SGF de people (and their friends): dinner at some "Hip Diner" (at Bugis de), and dessert at some "Ah Chew's Dessert House" (forgot exact name... just that I know got "Ah Chew" in the name ^-^" ). rlsh07 got take pic, so if you got add the FB of the right people can see the pics. ^_^V
After that, walk walk before go home. Then on our way to Bugis MRT, best... bump into eeden and Condor Gang. XD
Today mostly sleep sleep... somemore raining, nice to orh orh. =X
Haha... Aunt cassie de weekend leh? Poley fun ma? Not getting too disoriented (yet) hor? =P
simi condor gang? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:simi condor gang?
Condor gang 就是 condor gang lo. 神雕团.
Better than "birdie gang" right? =X
And your steamboat nice ma? Got eat full full not? XD
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Condor gang 就是 condor gang lo. 神雕团.
Better than "birdie gang" right? =X
And your steamboat nice ma? Got eat full full not? XD
ok la,not bad.
dont sexpose me here please,like seriously.cos i dont want them to find out my identity here lol.
Originally posted by eeden.:ok la,not bad.
dont sexpose me here please,like seriously.cos i dont want them to find out my identity here lol.
K noted, sexpert. =P
Originally posted by cassie:Why would poley make me disoriented? What does Hip Diner serve?
Hmm... me no know. Spinning, turning upside down, etc. too much could induce me to puke. Perhaps Aunt cassie's more durable...... =X
Hip Diner... how about I just say they use a life-sized Obama signboard right at the entrance? Gives you clues enough? =)
If not, there's always Facebook......
Anyways, how's ya' weekend, Aunt cass? =D
Originally posted by cassie:How you know disorienting and puking? Unles unless unless you try before?
Weekend was good but a bit exhausting. So taking it easy this evening.
Must go check out Bugis area soon. Long time no jalan jalan there.
Uh, I was assuming high-speed type. =X
Assuming.
Bugis not a bad place go window-shopping. Just that some female toilets there must line up in queue de. Too bad for those urgent cases damming high tides......
Gooda evening! ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:me haven eat anything from morning till now.
U must have eaten stg by now rite?
Originally posted by cassie:Am pretty ok with the spins. I.e. no puking or sorts. Inversions are also ok. Again, no puking. The only “hazards” of poley are the bruises.
Going to Bugis once in a long while is nice – lots of things to see. Window shopping, looking for quirky stuff etc. Very colourful.
You bumped into Eeden there? What steamboat you guys yakking about?
Hmm...... must say, that's for him to know and us to find out. Period. =\
He refuses to sexpose himself...... =X
steamboats are teh sex ![]()
of course ![]()
shld have taken pics of the food ytd ![]()