I dun really have the habit of taking pictures before eating one.
I just worlap the food immediately.
Originally posted by eeden.:of course
shld have taken pics of the food ytd
Mine got pics. Can go see (rlsh's) FB. =P
Originally posted by eeden.:ya
i like chiong the food
For your case, I agree. XD
eheheh why sound as though i some kind of pig ![]()
eat until sian alr lo,dont need see pic alr ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:eheheh why sound as though i some kind of pig
You are. =P
hehe~~ ^_^V
I also had an apple for dessert. I just watched a programme from Ch 5 this morning and it mentioned that 2/3 of the vitamins from an apple comes from the skin.
Originally posted by cassie:Well it was either apple, plums or grapes for me. Though my inital choice was cendol!
I usually have my apple with the skin.
Me too. =D
Me three. =D
Originally posted by cassie:Getting bored of the apples, plums and grapes routine. Gotta figure out what else to get the next time i go shopping. Packham pears, jackfruit maybe.
Pears, Bananas, Oranges are my favourites.
Ok...lol...
Good nite ppl!
ello~ ![]()
Good morning! ![]()
Good morning~!
Just woke up!!! ![]()
morning. just got into the office.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
whatcha want me to do? key in "dot dot dot"?
Aiyah post there lah~ ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Aiyah post there lah~
for what??? you can do it yourself...maybe every 30 seconds