Originally posted by Beautiful951:
How about crapbox of peace? Or ☺☻♥crapbox?
= Never Flame..![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
come up with name liao later go see
Do you have to do this to us? ![]()
Do you have to do this to us?
of course
of course
of course
Right. When are you creating the new one?
when i close this thread means i creating new one ![]()
Top secret?![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:nope
just keep spamming until the crapbox end la
siao~
You close the thread? I thought the thread would close itself?
sekali it is the pedo crapbox ![]()
1984 - George Orwell's classic.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:You close the thread? I thought the thread would close itself?
i also hope it close itself ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:i also hope it close itself
Less clicking for you ehh?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Less clicking for you ehh?
hanor ![]()
one more page to go lai lai chiong
Originally posted by eeden.:hanor
one more page to go lai lai chiong
ok lor. Heeelp.
Choing but cannot anyhow post right?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Choing but cannot anyhow post right?
this is a crapbox -.-
just post normally lor.
Originally posted by eeden.:this is a crapbox -.-
just post normally lor.
Sure sure. But with fewer people replying, I don't know what to post
like what are you doing after lunch?
take your time lor,dont have to post also ![]()
i just trying to end this crapbox fast ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:like what are you doing after lunch?
I have not had lunch, but after lunch I study.
Originally posted by eeden.:take your time lor,dont have to post also
i just trying to end this crapbox fast
At what speed? 5 posts a minute?![]()
I have not had lunch, but after lunch I study.
If you had a late or heavy breakfast, it's ok.
If not better eat something.
new crapbox open liao