Gay shiet.![]()
bumpz boomz shingz
wah u dig old thread. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah u dig old thread.
help u mah![]()
this thread was supposed to be active a long rong while ago![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:help u mah
this thread was supposed to be active a long rong while ago
yah
dunno why suddenly this thread nobody post liao. ![]()
but den i dunno wad's the purpose of this thread also. ![]()
this TV fail liao![]()
can close down![]()
eeden's fault![]()
why his fault?
ask eeden![]()
why everywhere suddenly got my name! ![]()
everyting ish eeden's fault!![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:why everywhere suddenly got my name!
eeden looks like he's enjoying sia![]()
tiny tv is on
while
gunnie tv is off todae ![]()
Tiny TV and Gunnie TV got link boh?![]()
maybe gt ba ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Tiny TV and Gunnie TV got link boh?
no link la. tiny tv is tiny tv.. gunnie tv is shyt tv. ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):tiny tv is on
while
gunnie tv is off todae
oh ya. why gunnie tv off today? ![]()
dunnoe leh![]()
he not in![]()
he not in but still can continue to post wad. no meh? ![]()
no ![]()
why not?