Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:...
and here comes the main character~
does a wonderful job as acting the main character who is always quiet and speechless while being gruesome and [Insert adjective here][insert action here] by Eeden and others(?)
May we know u secret to success Mr Fry???
insert wat adjective and action?
no secret for success... at least not telling you all ![]()
nae nae ni bu bu~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:insert wat adjective and action?
no secret for success... at least not telling you all
nae nae ni bu bu~
oh... nan dao eeden likes "nae nae ni bu bu?"
eeden like act cute de???
Okay... Thanks Mr Fry for sharing with us his secret to his relationshop with Eeden...
wat nonsense![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:insert wat adjective and action?
no secret for success... at least not telling you all
nae nae ni bu bu~
need we more proof? "not telling..." means got something la
if there's nothing, the reply would be a huge denial of statements/posts
Originally posted by cassie:need we more proof? "not telling..." means got something la
if there's nothing, the reply would be a huge denial of statements/posts
I don't want to be a postcountwhore lah~![]()
I'm sure neither you want to see a wall of text rite?![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I don't want to be a postcountwhore lah~
I'm sure neither you want to see a wall of text rite?
/me compares our post count...
A wall of text would be entertaining ![]()
eh we need some spice to the storyboard.
i'm on a ride tonight yo! ![]()
on fry ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:i'm on a ride tonight yo!
on fry
take a ride take a ride~ take a ride on a meteorite~~~
OOOooo... Fry's gonna love tat ![]()
today gay channel ar?
Dunno lehx... tonight got "Eeden and Fry got a date 2: the rider and the ride"
sounds sexciting but dunno who will go watch at nite....
am i seeing things or wad? tiny club is above gunner forum. ![]()
sack eeden~!
me now in school~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Dunno lehx... tonight got "Eeden and Fry got a date 2: the rider and the ride"
sounds sexciting but dunno who will go watch at nite....
i'll make the show sexciting soon.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i'll make the show sexciting soon.
Stop scandalising lah~
If cannot make it that means cannot make it lah~
No point "creating" scandals like dat~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Stop scandalising lah~
If cannot make it that means cannot make it lah~
No point "creating" scandals like dat~
wad makes u think i cannot make it?
if u dunwan ppl to noe this scandal den say la.. but then everyone alr noes tis scandal liao. so no point hiding the facts. ![]()
this is public forum...everyone knows la
Fry and Eeden famous liao
Originally posted by meltz:春光�泄 sg ver
Starring: Eeden and Fry :lol:
Director: Miss Tiny
Script: Cassie
Passerby: Acid and Meltz
eeden, move your left leg towards fry. make it more intimate.
next scene, eeden ditched his cigar and proceeds to kiss fry.
Originally posted by meltz:春光�泄 sg ver
Starring: Eeden and Fry :lol:
Director: Miss Tiny
Script: Cassie
Passerby: Acid and Meltz
SIMI WHAKO?????? WTF~~~

fry: oooo... come on baby... kiss me deep deep.. ![]()
eeden: yums... ur neck is so sexy and tasty.. i'm lovin' it......
fry: of cos.. i'm mcdonald's ambassador leh.. french fries. ![]()
eeden: ooo i'm lovin' it even more..
fry: taoyans~ ![]()
Fry... I give u an advice...