Originally posted by meltz:春光�泄 sg ver
Starring: Eeden and Fry :lol:
Director: Miss Tiny
Script: Cassie
Passerby: Acid and Meltz
brokeback mountain!
oi, me not scriptwriter la! i only cinema-goer

fry: hmm 10.03 pm alr.. why tat darling eeden still haven come yet.. make me wait for so long.. *takes a puff of cigar*
fry: when he comes i wanna punish him. hehe.. ![]()

fry: wah lau eh... there u are sleeping away.. u noe lao niang wait for u for very long anot? ![]()
eeden: oops sorry darling.. i was just napping away.. didn't noe u were waiting for me. sorry la~~ come kiss kiss. ![]()
fry: ok la i 原谅 u this time. next time dun like tat ok? ![]()
i log out and come back all the post so funny ![]()
good job tinytv crew ![]()
good job fry,for being the "rode-on" ![]()
oh and well done tiny club,we're number 18 on the ranks ![]()
thank you for supporting this channel ![]()
i think i should finish my din first before coming in here

eeden: hehe... camwhoring is so fun!! hehehe.. i'm so cute and handsome.. no wonder fry lub me so much~~ ![]()
eeden: ok.. i shall take few more photos and send to darling fry fry... omg i miss him so muchhhh~~~~

eeden: hey darling.. wad's wrong? u dun seem happy while dancing with me.. ![]()
fry: *thinking of babelfish* ohh it's nothing.. just thinking of some 事情..
eeden: *hmm he seems to be hiding something from me*
fry: *haiz... miss babelfish so much..
Originally posted by meltz:forget to ask audience prefer ang mo or chinese ver :lol: ...
english ver: brokeback mountain
chinese ver: 春光�泄
thankew for ur inspirations. ![]()
this story is getting exciting ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:this story is getting exciting
sexciting u mean...
And this goes to show Tiny Teebee much better then Gunnie TV...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:sexciting u mean...
later you jump ship how ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:Tiny TV should change name to Gay TV .. only 21 and above is allowed to clicked on the link
its only this show la ![]()
you all want other show then i think of some storyline ![]()

**Fry reminscing the days when he met babelfish for the first time**
fry: Hi 帅哥, 请问尊姓大�?
babelfish: i'm yandao aka babelfish.. u can just call me fish.
fry: oooo.. i'm french fries, u are fillet fish... wad a matching match.. ![]()
babelfish: *wink wink*
Originally posted by eeden.:its only this show la
you all want other show then i think of some storyline
Originally posted by meltz:
i want comedy :lol: stephen chow style :lol:
wait until this show end first ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
**Fry reminscing the days when he met babelfish for the first time**
fry: Hi 帅哥, 请问尊姓大�?
babelfish: i'm yandao aka babelfish.. u can just call me fish.
fry: oooo.. i'm french fries, u are fillet fish... wad a matching match..
babelfish: *wink wink*

**Scene of fry having an affair with babelfish**
Fry: Dunch u ever leave me again, will ya?
Babelfish: I wish I won't ever leave u, but thinking of u and eeden together makes my heart break. ![]()
Fry: I promise I'll find some time to tell him, alright? Come let's muack muack.
tiny y not acid in the show :lol:
must got development first ![]()
babel must appear then acid appear ![]()
acid will be babel's secret lover ![]()
tiny y not acid in the show :lol:
acid wan wad role? this show only got 3 男猪脚leh. ![]()