Originally posted by cassie:tiger meows meh? some tiger you got there!
Some tigers do go meow... ![]()
NEW STORY- 我们的爱情ä¸�æ˜¯ä½ æƒ³è±¡ä¸çš„简å�•
**Episode One**
Two men crosses path on a street,and all that's seperating them is a crowd of people.
...........FLASHBACK.................
/babel enters room
acid: �� ah,today work 辛苦anot?
babel: 甜心, today the client give me alot of stress,feel like quiting the sh*ty job =( he not only 欺压 me,somemore in the end dont want ç¾çº¦ with me >=(
acid: ��酱啦��, work always got stress one,just take a step at a time lor.�,i give you 按摩 relax 一下
*甜蜜蜜 song play in background,acid massaging babel,幸ç¦�洋溢在空ä¸*
*day two,in the dining room*
acid: å®�è´� i make you your <3 æŽ’éª¨é¥ alr,里头都是我的爱心 ![]()
babel: ä½ çœŸ sweet
muack muack
*in office*
fry the 没良心一脚�两船boss: knn babel you useless worker,make my client run away >=( YOURE FIRED
*babel æ¤åˆ»ä¸€è„¸èµ«ç„¶*
What is the matter with fry that he fire babel?What will babel do?Stay tuned to tinytv tomorrow (:
Revenge of eeden eh?

*gets mug of coffee*
*plonks in front of tv*
::crazy::
I just go offline read book "Twilight: New Moon", then come in got all this ******************************...

what you have to say,evil boss? ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:::crazy::
I just go offline read book "Twilight: New Moon", then come in got all this ******************************...
of course la...faster fingers rule here ![]()
Tiny TV degenerating into Brokeback TV le... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Tiny TV degenerating into Brokeback TV le...
thanks for posting in this thread now,i know who to add in my future episodes liao ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:thanks for posting in this thread now,i know who to add in my future episodes liao
I never signed up as cast. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:
I never signed up as cast.
but the equation is,as long as you're a guy posting here,somehow your name will appear in my script ![]()
and why the hell this thread is going to overtake the crapbox soon? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:and why the hell this thread is going to overtake the crapbox soon?
Isn't that great? Means 生�兴旺 ma. Comprain for what? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:but the equation is,as long as you're a guy posting here,somehow your name will appear in my script
Equation is, the scriptwriters of Tiny TV are/have turned/are turning brokeback liao.
With eeden taking the lead of self-sexposure. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:It's shoooo good until sure rating fly up the roof de...
Better then chips de~~~!!!
thankew for ur encouragement. ![]()
but seriously, the pics give me all the �感 to write all those storylines. ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:
i want comedy :lol: stephen chow style :lol:
u want stephen chow rite?
i happen to find this:

Originally posted by AYYX:Equation is, the scriptwriters of Tiny TV are/have turned/are turning brokeback liao.
With eeden taking the lead of self-sexposure.
liddat the story more sexciting ma ![]()
this is huat-ness ![]()
Rating going up up up and up...
If it's not for the copy paste guy in Eternal Hope, their rating wont surpass us...
are u all telling story abt xmms?
no, this is strictly an all guys brokeback mountain thing.
gals only watch drama unfolding.
Originally posted by eeden.:liddat the story more sexciting ma
Sex sells, hor? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:no, this is strictly an all guys brokeback mountain thing.
gals only watch drama unfolding.
Or maybe can throw some jealous gals into the plot. Who knows? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Or maybe can throw some jealous gals into the plot. Who knows?
fighting over who?
can we rename this to Tiny's gay forum? ![]()