Originally posted by EarlNeo:can we rename this to Tiny's gay forum?
Yaoi??? Boys Love??? ![]()
Tiny de fantasy Forum...
Actually ah... I think Tiny is the most sexcited de... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Yaoi??? Boys Love???Tiny de fantasy Forum...
Actually ah... I think Tiny is the most sexcited de...
i bet u only said that to get into her pants.... ![]()
sorrie hor.. the gay channel will only be broadcasted in limited period of time. next time maybe will have other special channels. ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i bet u only said that to get into her pants....
U cannot assume wor... U dun make an ASS out of U an ME...
and reflect ur inner thoughts through me... ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:sorrie hor.. the gay channel will only be broadcasted in limited period of time. next time maybe will have other special channels.
special channels show what? pls don't let it be more brokeback mountain. really. nearly threw up last night's din when i opened the thread yesterday.
why am i the most sexcited one?
i'm just providing pure entertainment tat's all.
special channels show what? pls don't let it be more brokeback mountain. really. nearly threw up last night's din when i opened the thread yesterday.
depends on the audience. see wad u all wan den i show wad lor. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:why am i the most sexcited one?
It's ur deepest fantasy??? ![]()
And in order to statisfy viewer like cassie, we gotta have more yuri or Girls Love programs...
We need more staff >.>
It's ur deepest fantasy???
And in order to statisfy viewer like cassie, we gotta have more yuri or Girls Love programs...
We need more staff >.>
so next up is lesbians channel? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:sorrie hor.. the gay channel will only be broadcasted in limited period of time. next time maybe will have other special channels.
if gay aint ur cup of tea... how abt lesbian??? ![]()
U cannot assume wor... U dun make an ASS out of U an ME...and reflect ur inner thoughts through me...
u not hinting me that u are gay rite.... are u? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:why am i the most sexcited one?
so.. u getting ur hand dirty on ur up coming "pure" entertainment? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:depends on the audience. see wad u all wan den i show wad lor.
that is such a dangerous statement
talk abt thing gers do just to get higher rating.... ![]()
oi oi
why tiny tv å •è�½liao
show this kind of 儿童�宜的contents�
and æ» acid
my story better lo�
no have ahem ahem contents hor�![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:oi oi
why tiny tv å •è�½liao
show this kind of 儿童�宜的contents�
and æ» acid
my story better lo�
no have ahem ahem contents hor�
i forgot...what was your story again?
Originally posted by cassie:i forgot...what was your story again?
啊啊啊啊啊�
我的心被cassie 的 post stab le T.T
someone help me remove the knife from my heart pls T.T
wah why so much chinese characters????
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:啊啊啊啊啊�
我的心被cassie 的 post stab le T.T
someone help me remove the knife from my heart pls T.T
sorry leh
Originally posted by meltz:欢迎个ä½�嘉宾出å¸ç”±Tiny TV 主办的 第一届金猪奖 é¢�奖典礼
有请大会�仪兼�奖嘉宾 ah meltz *clap clap*
今天��的奖项有 最佳电影,最佳导演, 最佳男猪脚,最佳男�脚 和 最佳路人甲
现在宣布获奖�� ..... 得奖的是 (drum roll)
最佳电影: 春光�泄 sg ver (the only movie show in tiny tv) :lol:
最佳导演: Miss Tiny (since she write so much .. green veggie ba)
最佳男猪脚: eeden (内心�演的真好)
最佳男�脚: fry (anything la since he cant get main pig leg ... )
最佳路人甲: ah meltz :mrgreen:
有请夺得最佳路人甲的 ah meltz �表得奖感言:
I want to thanks my mummy, daddy, sister, brother, grandma , granpa , godma , uncle auntie ... small auntie middle auntie, big uncle small uncle, cousin ... next door auntie. downstair mr lim next block miss lim, my home pet �强 for teaching me how to be the best 路人甲... and classmates, schoolmates , teacher canteen auntie ... friends and finally everyone that know me .. thanks .. so 感动 :lol:
在æ¤è¦�感谢 my papa mama sister popo auntie uncle cousin friends classmates,you guys make my 演技技巧更上一层楼.special thanks to 导演miss tiny,路人甲meltz and ah fry my 对手 (and the one who give me the most inspiration) in this epic movie ![]()
MOST IMPORTANTLY,thanks to all the FANS of the movie
without you,i wont become gay enough to be good actor for this movie ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:so next up is lesbians channel?
u read my mind......
ah lian n xmm tgt....
so far only eeden and fry
you wait long long for xmm
Originally posted by cassie:so far only eeden and fry
you wait long long for xmm
haha....
u hinting us that tiny not xxm anymore....
or trying to say someone is auntie level liao.... ![]()