more like the only storyboard on tiny tv (at least those i spotted) have been on eeden and fry
感谢eeden and fry, 让我有那么好的�感�挥我个人的潜力,��是他们真情的演出,我也��能得到这个奖。这让我觉得,真的gay 也�以演得很好。
也�感谢幕�制作人员,他们的贡献也功��没。
谢谢。
Originally posted by meltz:we need new blood in the TV show
New blood?
Virgins ah???
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:oi oi
why tiny tv å •è�½liao
show this kind of 儿童�宜的contents�
and æ» acid
my story better lo�
no have ahem ahem contents hor�
admit it, my story's better than yours.
Originally posted by meltz:we need new blood in the TV show
i got �感 to write both u and acid in the new show.
but acid must 牺牲 to be the female actress.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i got �感 to write both u and acid in the new show.
but acid must 牺牲 to be the female actress.
Originally posted by meltz:
is i 牺牲 hor not acid :lol:
u also 女猪脚,cos this new show is lesbian show.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u also 女猪脚,cos this new show is lesbian show.
-____- can I go back edit my post???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
-____- can I go back edit my post???
which post?
Originally posted by meltz:i prefer to act as ä¾ å¥³
xia?
prawn can anot???
ok la.. dun say i nv gib u all choice. u all faster vote for which show u all want.
Shen Diao XIA(prawn) nu...
I go home then i can type chinese >.>
神雕虾女 sounds not bad.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:神雕虾女 sounds not bad.
Ah fry can be tat 神雕... since his GCA abt flying de...
pls vote for all the cast in the show pls.
i go off for 30 minutes and a whole new page is filled! you people work fast!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:pls vote for all the cast in the show pls.
Eeden can be the Du Gu Qiu Bai...
Owner of the 神雕 and everyday ride on it...
Ah fry can be tat 神雕... since his GCA abt flying de...
x.x
Eeden can be the Du Gu Qiu Bai...Owner of the 神雕 and everyday ride on it...
du gu qiu bai is which guy?
dun wan la.. he's destined to be the condor..
i wanna b the small white face... can...