Originally posted by Miss Tiny:du gu qiu bai is which guy?
dun wan la.. he's destined to be the condor..
神雕 gib eeden or ah fry???
Ah fry is GCA de boss... Shld be more experienced with flying... better acting ah...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
神雕 gib eeden or ah fry???Ah fry is GCA de boss... Shld be more experienced with flying... better acting ah...
den eeden is yang guo lor.
Fry (Left), Meltz (Middle), Eeden (Right)
We got our cast le~~~
Originally posted by meltz:i dont fit to be å°�龙女 let cassie be … i am æ�ŽèŽ«æ„�
u wanna b that big bird?
got 3 diff versions leh.. which one?
i wanna be the big bird...!
mediacork version better rite?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:mediacork version better rite?
hard to find the pics leh.
Who will be 金轮法王? Maybe Choco ba?
forget abt the show liao, due to insufficient pics online.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:forget abt the show liao, due to insufficient pics online.
Can use comic de pic or not? Someone may have scanned and put online.
Originally posted by AYYX:Can use comic de pic or not? Someone may have scanned and put online.
got meh? where?
如花got storyline meh?
If change to 如花, I'm out of here.
Originally posted by AYYX:Who will be 金轮法王? Maybe Choco ba?
no way man
i dont ��便便 take part in movies one hor
must see 剧本 good anot
and want me act bad guy
u think my广大的xmm fans will alow?
虽然 演�人is ��一碟la
sgf version - 食神
acid as
meltz as
and other casts will be shown as story progresses.
meltz: *ahhhh slurpss...(��水) this guy sibei handsome... i wonder issit the guy i chatted with online...*
acid: *wah kao eh... dun tell me this ugly zha bor is the one i chatted with for 7 7 49 天.. the girl who claims to have 林志玲's face, 瑶瑶's boobs and å¼ æŸ�èŠ�'s figure. *
acid: eeeeee.... eh 丑女, are u the one whom i think who u are? �天爷pls tell me tat i'm not dreaming? for god's sake, u look like my 80 year old grandma.
meltz: oiii!! how dare u talk to �娘 like this?!! me so chio and u dunno how to see?! have u ever seen ppl with such 迷人look before?!
meltz: who noes, maybe u are not even the one i'm looking for!
acid: wah lau... u are the ugliest woman i've ever seen, of cos i pray that u are not the one i've chatted with online. do u noe how much i fantasized with that girl all nite long? i see ur face i wanna puke for 7 7 49 天.
acid: quick show me the photo.. i wanna see issit the same guy u had chatted with online.