Originally posted by EarlNeo:itis TGIF... no plan to have fun?
to me, everyday is the same leh. so, not much difference.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:to me, everyday is the same leh. so, not much difference.
Very quiet.
i think that's coz it's the weekend and everyone is out?
everyone went to zoukout issit. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:<对�起 �里>
æˆ‘æ— æ³•å¿˜è®°åˆ�次结交朋å�‹çš„那一刻。
那是å��å¹´å‰�çš„æŸ�一天,父亲一直担心总是呆在家里å¤é›¶é›¶ä¸€äººçš„æˆ‘, 而父亲带给我的朋å�‹ï¼Œé‚£å°±æ˜¯æ�°é‡Œã€‚
我一直和�里在一起
æ— è®ºåŽ»å“ªéƒ½åœ¨ä¸€èµ·
æ— è®ºå�šä»€ä¹ˆä¹Ÿéƒ½åœ¨ä¸€èµ·
仿佛就是真æ£çš„æœ‹å�‹ã€‚
我教会他��游�
æ�°é‡Œçš„æ‹¿æ‰‹å¥½æˆ�是“wait”
æ— è®ºå‰�é�¢æ”¾ç�€æ€Žæ ·çš„食物
å�ªè¦�命令它‘wait’ æ�°é‡Œå°±ä¼šä¸€ç›´ç‰ç�€
"��有�里在 别的朋�都�需�"
当时我是这么想的
å�¯æ˜¯ä¸ŽåŽŸå…ˆæ‰€æƒ³çš„ç›¸å��, 在我的周围出现了许多对æ�°é‡ŒæŠ±æœ‰å¥½æ„Ÿçš„å©å�
ä¸�知ä¸�è§‰ä¸æˆ‘结交到了许多æ�°é‡Œä»¥å¤–的朋å�‹
没过多久我的兴趣就从�里身上转移到了其他事情上
想�从�和我一起玩�的�里, 汪汪��的�里
这是它的拿手好�就派上了用场
"wait"
��我对�里说一�"wait"
æ�°é‡Œå°±ä¼šä¸€ç›´åœ¨é‚£ç‰åˆ°æˆ‘回æ�¥ä¸ºæ¢
一æ¥ä¹Ÿä¸�动,å�ªæ˜¯é�™é�™åœ°ç‰ç�€æˆ‘回æ�¥
�是
那时候爸爸的点çª�然倒é—了
<TO BE CONTINUED>
<对�起 �里> part 2
那时候爸爸的点çª�然倒é—了
曾ç»�å¯Œè£•çš„æˆ‘çš„å®¶å°±è¿™æ ·æ²¡è�½äº†
被人上门讨债
æˆ‘ä»¬æŠ›å¼ƒäº†æ‰€æœ‰å®¶å½“å°±è¿™æ ·é€ƒäº†å‡ºæ�¥
在连自己的生活都�障�了的情况下
最先应该è¦�抛弃的东西就算是身为å©å�的我也å��分了解
�知�里是�察觉到了自己的命�
它�顾一切地拼命追在我身�
"wait here"
我冷�地说出平时常说的那��
我头也没有回一次
å°±è¿™æ ·ä»Žæ�°é‡Œé�¢å‰�离开
那之�数月
我��一次�到那个地方
虽然我已��到很远的城镇
但æ�°é‡Œçš„æ˜¯æ€»æ˜¯åœ¨æˆ‘è„‘ä¸æŒ¥ä¹‹ä¸�去
“肯定没事的,肯定被è°�è°�è°�收养了”
然�我看到了
�里并没有�为其他人的东西也没有���骸
æ�°é‡Œå®ƒåƒ�以å‰�ä¸€æ ·åœ¨é‚£é‡Œç‰ç�€
一æ¥ä¹Ÿä¸�动
é�™é�™åœ°ç‰æˆ‘回æ�¥
"真是太过分了,在�久之�就被扔在那里"
我身�的一个�头说到
"çƒå¿ƒçš„人想带它走, 喂它å�ƒä¸œè¥¿
虽然为它�了很多 �是这家伙�知为什么
就是顽固的一æ¥éƒ½ä¸�肯动
å°±è¿™æ ·æ¸�æ¸�çš„è°�都ä¸�ç�†å®ƒäº†
也是, 它相信主任会回æ�¥è€Œä¸€ç›´åœ¨ç‰å�§"
"�管怎么说,真是令人悲哀啊"
我轻轻地伸出手 抚摸�它的头
它�过微微�开的虚弱的眼�看�我
�里�是�微摇了摇尾巴
然�就�也没动过了
<to be continued>
Why so sad? My ai ai ? Who bully u?
cos �里 died. ![]()
Who in the blue hell is tht?
u nv read choco's story ar..
Got..
I read the "wait here"
and the "to be continued"
And then? Who is tht guy?
it's not a guy.. it's a dog. ![]()
Okie.
Who is tht dog?
Isit hachiko?
similar story as hachiko's.
issit my imagination or the dog's name is just purely coincidental. hmm... �里 ![]()
I dunno.
LOL.
Really meh?
I dont even knw wtf is tht?
wah lau.. u everything oso dunno. lazy to tell u la.
FFS, i cant read chinese.
How u expect me to knw?
I talk to u in design terms u also dont understand.
are u a chinese?
i pity u for not understanding chinese.
No ah.
I not chinese.
I nvr admit im chinese.
I m actually pure Mexican.
yeah rite. ![]()
Im serious! ![]()
I really am!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:similar story as hachiko's.
issit my imagination or the dog's name is just purely coincidental. hmm... �里
i assure u it's a coincidence
and like i told that eeden
pls dont insult the dog ![]()
anyway part 3 coming up
and seoti
pls go learn chinese so u can read this story and be amazed by it. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i assure u it's a coincidence
and like i told that eeden
pls dont insult the dog
anyway part 3 coming up
and seoti
pls go learn chinese so u can read this story and be amazed by it.
no ah.. i nv insult the dog at all. pls dun insinuate. ![]()
he at most can only read 一二三四 and his name. ![]()