weather not good oso pap fault tt kind
cannot arh
must change name
change to <对ä¸�èµ· 一ç‰>
ä¸€ç‰ the dog
huat you ![]()
the name stays as jie li ![]()
let them think all they want ![]()
aiya... b4 any drama... infront got put ma...
"Any names and incident mentioned are purely fictional and coincidental."
something like tat de...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:aiya... b4 any drama... infront got put ma...
"Any names and incident mentioned are purely fictional and coincidental."
something like tat de...
fictional???? i thought Fry-Eeden affair is real! ![]()
fictional???? i thought Fry-Eeden affair is real!
Well the drama might be fictional but it has nthing to do with the reality...
In reality, they are real ![]()
seems like �里 the dog really is gone. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Well the drama might be fictional but it has nthing to do with the reality...
In reality, they are real
as in both persons are real or that affair is real? ![]()
fictional???? i thought Fry-Eeden affair is real!
Then you must be really delusional![]()
all affairs of the tiny tv are simply fictional ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:all affairs of the tiny tv are simply fictional
agreed.
same with gunner tv![]()
wow. first time eeden and fry agreed to something together. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wow. first time eeden and fry agreed to something together.
yea ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wow. first time eeden and fry agreed to something together.
pi~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:pi~
why dont want admit ![]()
woah.
Originally posted by eeden.:yea
finally u are out of ur closet. ![]()
tsktsk.now we all know.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:finally u are out of ur closet.
of course la...they're one half of the same thing
the Fry-Eeden saga continues
Neverending saga.
dont keep talking about our love life leh,i feel ps leh ![]()
Sure or not? ![]()
Then why sexposed?