Fry also ���?
Originally posted by eeden.:dont keep talking about our love life leh,i feel ps leh
then alk about what?
Originally posted by brainerror:tsktsk.now we all know.
ya u all know now...
it is a oneway relationship![]()
got other shows what,dont bully my gf ![]()
fry dont hide alr la,they know about us alr ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:ya u all know now...
it is a oneway relationship
ya know the lines between the predator and prey is blurring. i'm now completely lost as to who is who. ![]()
ya know the lines between the predator and prey is blurring. i'm now completely lost as to who is who.
Guess they do swap between themselves sometimes. I wonder whether it's a purposefully deceitfully conspired thing. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:got other shows what,dont bully my gf
fry dont hide alr la,they know about us alr
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
eeden missed you tremendously over the weekend. who asked you to go off to korea without even a word of goodbye???
oh wait, i'm assuming too much. maybe you did give him something before you left...
eeden missed you tremendously over the weekend. who asked you to go off to korea without even a word of goodbye???oh wait, i'm assuming too much. maybe you did give him something before you left...
Or maybe korea was just a bogus distination~
Fry maybe went for a secret rondevous~~~~ ![]()
eeden missed you tremendously over the weekend. who asked you to go off to korea without even a word of goodbye???oh wait, i'm assuming too much. maybe you did give him something before you left...
I didn't go to Korea.
Flight was overbooked and as I was non-rev pax I was bumped off...
N no I did not meet eeden.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Or maybe korea was just a bogus distination~Fry maybe went for a secret rondevous~~~~
PI !
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:PI !
Plz go for ur photoshop cum dreamweaver exam (which u think will most likely fail)...
We'll handle the broadcast from here...
Wow, early show.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I didn't go to Korea.
Flight was overbooked and as I was non-rev pax I was bumped off...
N no I did not meet eeden.
you've singlehandedly broken eeden's heart with just 1 statement!
Plz go for ur photoshop cum dreamweaver exam (which u think will most likely fail)...We'll handle the broadcast from here...
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Wow, early show.
year end. must meet ratings KPI.
Sure. ![]()
how come he liddat treat me in forum,he's not liddat irl lor~ ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:how come he liddat treat me in forum,he's not liddat irl lor~
must act tough in public
in private with you, can lovey dovey (i guess)
you should know him BETTER and INTIMATELY than the rest of us ![]()
Plz go for ur photoshop cum dreamweaver exam (which u think will most likely fail)...We'll handle the broadcast from here...
Photoshop I think I passed.
Dreamweaver haizzzzzzzz
Originally posted by eeden.:how come he liddat treat me in forum,he's not liddat irl lor~
You go seduce Tiny or Cassie lah.
u not interesting.
byebye.
dun make me call police put a restraining order on u hor.