must act tough in publicin private with you, can lovey dovey (i guess)
you should know him BETTER and INTIMATELY than the rest of us
For all we know...
You talk so much.
Who knows... you could be eeden's gf ![]()
Aren't you?![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You go seduce Tiny or Cassie lah.
u not interesting.
byebye.
dun make me call police put a restraining order on u hor.
oh, so now u're trying to ditch eeden??? how irresponsible can u get ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You go seduce Tiny or Cassie lah.
u not interesting.
byebye.
dun make me call police put a restraining order on u hor.
Fry, u so fierce ah.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:For all we know...
You talk so much.
Who knows... you could be eeden's gf
Aren't you?
Stop finding excuses to breakup with eeden
sooo irresponsible~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
oh, so now u're trying to ditch eeden??? how irresponsible can u get
Bang up and bump off.
remember the 2B theory![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Bang up and bump off.
remember the 2B theory
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:For all we know...
You talk so much.
Who knows... you could be eeden's gf
Aren't you?
stick to the storyboard. please do not try to deflect the Fry-Eeden affair.
howcha expect to get an oscar nomination like this.
stick to the storyboard. please do not try to deflect the Fry-Eeden affair.howcha expect to get an oscar nomination like this.
It's not a story... it's a scandal... all celebrity bound to have some scandals around ![]()
see?he trying to deny our underground relationship,dont buy his story people
Originally posted by eeden.:see?he trying to deny our underground relationship,dont buy his story people
poor eeden
poor eeden
Originally posted by eeden.:see?he trying to deny our underground relationship,dont buy his story people
/pats
nehmind ma, dun haf fry, still got acid. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:/pats
nehmind ma, dun haf fry, still got acid.
cham-lah. now it's a triangle relationship.
an chua euuu arrow me??? u forgot choco la >.>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
an chua euuu arrow me??? u forgot choco la >.>
so now it's a 4-way thingy? ![]()
macam swing party
how come now so many selections for me? ![]()
later my fry darling jealous how ![]()
good wad.. the more the merrier. just dun include me in.
Getting more intriguing.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
good wad.. the more the merrier. just dun include me in.
of course la,you not guy ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Getting more intriguing.
you want in? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:how come now so many selections for me?
later my fry darling jealous how
nothing spices up a relationship than a jealousy
dont la,later he too horny how ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:you want in?
No thanks.
intriguing not in.