2010 le... Where's teh new show????
you're the scriptwriter...create lor
Scriptwriter back to school.
Where is the Yi Deng Ye Mao show?
End liao?
:sad:
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Scriptwriter back to school.
ehi thought those 2 are main actors?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Where is the Yi Deng Ye Mao show?
End liao?
:sad:
Part 3 ended with a bruise nose.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Part 3 ended with a bruise nose.
Originally posted by meltz:anybody waiting for part 4 of the story ?
what's the preview on part 4?
Part 4 Revenge of Meltz.
so kitty went hiding.

eh no show alr ar? tiny club drop rating alr.
need to think of new script alr. tat chocochip only NATO. ![]()
all MIA.
一ç‰é‡ŽçŒ«will be kicked away then.
k la.. faster get this eeden cat script over and done with.

eeden: wahhh.... so shiok... got chiobu cat help me massage.. ahhhhh

choco: wtf not fair~~ that's my 马å�!! but then.. behind me got è�´è�¶å§�å§� helping me bathe! *Sniggers*

eeden: HOW DARE YOU TOUCH MY è�´è�¶å§�å§�!!! I will haunt you forever!!! and ur 马å�is now my gf!!! mwahahaa...

choco: come lor.. me got helmet. u cannot beat me.. neh neh ni poo poo...nehmind, i will show ur gf ur scandal photo:
(eeden caught on bed with fry)

choco: she will then noe u are just a gay!!! mwahahahaha....

eeden: omgwtfbbq!!!