Don't make me laugh.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:k la.. faster get this eeden cat script over and done with.
eeden: wahhh.... so shiok... got chiobu cat help me massage.. ahhhhh
choco: wtf not fair~~ that's my 马å�!! but then.. behind me got è�´è�¶å§�å§� helping me bathe! *Sniggers*
eeden: HOW DARE YOU TOUCH MY è�´è�¶å§�å§�!!! I will haunt you forever!!! and ur 马å�is now my gf!!! mwahahaa...
choco: come lor.. me got helmet. u cannot beat me.. neh neh ni poo poo...nehmind, i will show ur gf ur scandal photo:
(eeden caught on bed with fry)
choco: she will then noe u are just a gay!!! mwahahahaha....
eeden: omgwtfbbq!!!
wth~ ![]()

Oh eeden...
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:
Don't make me laugh.

Not again...

wah chewie...you're on a roll here, aren't you? ![]()
good hor.
<å†�è§�了 一ç‰>
TRAILER
cat A: eh, dont go do this dangerous thing leh. wait u lose ur life how?
一ç‰: aiya 怕什么! 我有ä¹�æ�¡å‘½å’§ï¼�u think i got so easy game over meh?! im ä¸€ç‰ ok, ç‰ä¸€ç‰çš„一,ç‰ä¸€ç‰çš„ç‰ hor. wont die one la. leave it to me.
cat B: *shakes head*
narrator: 从å‰�有一å�ªçŒ«ï¼Œ 一å�ªåœ¨äººç±»çœ¼ä¸å¾ˆæ™®é€šçš„猫
*scene changes to some ulu place, here we see ä¸€ç‰ taking on a large dog.
narrator: this is the story about é‚£å�ªçŒ«. é‚£å�ªæ´»åœ¨ç”Ÿæ»è¾¹ç¼˜çš„野猫.
一ç‰: u stupid dog, bully my friend right? wuji come la nb! ![]()
*bish bash bish bash bish bash.....
一ç‰:啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
narrator: what is the outcome of the fight? and most imptly, wtf is the story about? çœ‹äº†ä½ å°±çŸ¥é�“ï¼�
<å†�è§�了一ç‰>
coming soon to the nearest tiny tv post!
TSK!
cat story kena deform by u all liao!
how come always got trailer? ![]()
hmmm....we wanna try a new story
the story is Milo & Cougars
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
hmmm....we wanna try a new story
the story is Milo & Cougars
who's stalking you?
notice the "s"...
it's a group of person... not 1 person... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:notice the "s"...
it's a group of person... not 1 person...
so popular, got fan club somemore ![]()
everyone loves milo...

Now where's the mask???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:everyone loves milo...
Now where's the mask???
Single club.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:everyone loves milo...
Now where's the mask???
milo plain? or milo with milk? with nescaffe coffee to be neslo? ![]()

don't laugh!
i grew up drinking milo with full cream milk - in fact i had it for brekkie until i went to uni coz i was staying at home and at home, mom rules!
once i was on my own, i switched to neslo.
Nevr got into milo, ovaltine was more popular then.
guess what?! i had my first horlicks drink in a decade+++ last month at the foodcourt in vivo.