so quiet sia![]()
got mattar ah?![]()
what the hell is sexposures
wow this ish berry sexciting
Originally posted by automator:what the hell is sexposures
None of ur business.
U want to rant about how O level grad are better than poly, A levelers, or PhDs, get out. Not for u.
Originally posted by eeden.:this thread still got people bump?
LOL~!
Moi will get gunnie to BUMP u~... ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:None of ur business.
U want to rant about how O level grad are better than poly, A levelers, or PhDs, get out. Not for u.
Not applying PR here ah? =P
Originally posted by AYYX:Not applying PR here ah? =P
Wat u mean? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:this thread still got people bump?
i was bumped....![]()
by another car.![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i was bumped....
by another car.
i thot u kena bumped by bus (SBS160Y) ![]()
erm can i say i first time here? ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i thot u kena bumped by bus (SBS160Y)
erm can i say i first time here?
i would have hated e mercs by then![]()
i would have hated e mercs by then
erm then plz bump SBS8262J
dun like this bus ![]()
nb no bus talk ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
erm then plz bump SBS8262J
dun like this bus
u tink i fwee?![]()
i would like to sexpose that everytime i go out with this person in the group, he just can stop acting so ...
its annnoying, but fun to laugh.![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:i would like to sexpose that everytime i go out with this person in the group, he just can stop acting so ...
its annnoying, but fun to laugh.
Originally posted by eeden.:nb no bus talk
at least the post count increase for the forum mah ![]()
i was bumped....
by another car.
Nabei~...
Waste so muchie space~... ![]()
U made me lose a few brain cells~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:at least the post count increase for the forum mah
what is the name of this forum again? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:what is the name of this forum again?
Sexposures lah ![]()
But not talking cock crapbox ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Sexposures lah
But not talking cock crapbox
forum name la ![]()
cos right,i post until i blur alr ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:forum name la
cos right,i post until i blur alr
So much for talking cock~ ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Nabei~...
Waste so muchie space~...
U made me lose a few brain cells~
it's ok to be crazy![]()