you're setting yourself up for target practice! thank goodness i'm not craving for it now.
Need one after a week of none.![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:cos you suggest the name ma,so must honor you
Fang PIIIII ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Need one after a week of none.
in that case...i haven't had any for months...there goes my workouts if i start to gorge myself
Originally posted by eeden.:poooooooooooooooooooot.
eeeeewww~...
Smellie smellie eeden fang pi liao~...
in that case...i haven't had any for months...there goes my workouts if i start to gorge myself
Not to worry too much, after all I'm still alive and well after more than 3/4 century. No health problems so far. I think the secret is to enjoy what one's doing.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Not to worry too much, after all I'm still alive and well after more than 3/4 century. No health problems so far. I think the secret is to enjoy what one's doing.
so how many scoops of ice cream do you have in a day? ![]()
so how many scoops of ice cream do you have in a day?
Never more than 2 small scoops. If 2 I will take less carbo, balance out with more veg.
My diet are flexible but intake roughly the same that decrease by roughly 3% yearly on fat and sugar/carbo after age 45. Still jog about twice a week of 5 km.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Never more than 2 small scoops. If 2 I will take less carbo, balance out with more veg.
My diet are flexible but intake roughly the same that decrease by roughly 3% yearly on fat and sugar/carbo after age 45. Still jog about twice a week of 5 km.
wow twice a week for 5Km..thats v good liao
me cant even jog....
i think i am really old liao..
Originally posted by noahnoah:
wow twice a week for 5Km..thats v good liaome cant even jog....
only 5km now. Can't overwork the old bones.![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:
wow twice a week for 5Km..thats v good liaome cant even jog....
i was gonna say the same thing. chew so fit!
me feels like closing this crapbox and open a new one. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:me feels like closing this crapbox and open a new one.
hahahah
hello, miss tiny
Originally posted by Fantagf:
hahahahhello, miss tiny
yo how are u?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yo how are u?
Fine.
Nice place in here for chilling out
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Fine.Nice place in here for chilling out
hmm not many ppl online now.. anyway i go watch tv liao... ciaos....
Good evening~...
Moi ish now at Yishun Community Library eating Fried fish~...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:me feels like closing this crapbox and open a new one.
Originally posted by eeden.:
laugh simi? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:laugh simi?
nothing la ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:nothing la
but really lor.. the name of the crapbox makes me wanna close it. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:but really lor.. the name of the crapbox makes me wanna close it.
eh you owner leh ![]()
can edit thread name leh ![]()
or is it cos you too shock liao then forgot you got the power to do so? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:eh you owner leh
can edit thread name leh
or is it cos you too shock liao then forgot you got the power to do so?
ok done. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ok done.
good name ![]()