jia lat liao lar...
wor buay hiao liao....
tah boleh.
Class shall end now.
Originally posted by lianamaster:jia lat liao lar...
wor buay hiao liao....
tah boleh.
Class shall end now.
hehe..need Bangulzai liao. ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:hehe..need Bangulzai liao.
My parents speak Malay pretty well, so I decided to take up this module to clear my school requirements. I would say it's interesting and shld be relatively easy to grasp compared to French, German and Korean.
Originally posted by lianamaster:My parents speak Malay pretty well, so I decided to take up this module to clear my school requirements. I would say it's interesting and shld be relatively easy to grasp compared to French, German and Korean.
Korean ish easy. I guarantee that~...
Originally posted by lianamaster:My parents speak Malay pretty well, so I decided to take up this module to clear my school requirements. I would say it's interesting and shld be relatively easy to grasp compared to French, German and Korean.
Good for you. Help is just at home.![]()
lolx is it true or tok cock?
first time here
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):lolx is it true or tok cock?
first time here
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Korean ish easy. I guarantee that~...
Really? My sibling taking Korean outside too. She's enjoying it. But I have no interest. I personally feel there has to be a basic interest in the language u are studying. Otherwise, no matter how easy it seems, u will never get it right.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Really? My sibling taking Korean outside too. She's enjoying it. But I have no interest. I personally feel there has to be a basic interest in the language u are studying. Otherwise, no matter how easy it seems, u will never get it right.
Very true, if you have an interest you learn better and faster.![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
what thing?
nothing
i didnt see the crapbox name
hi ah lian (who is kind,polite) ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Good for you. Help is just at home.
Yea...can seek help easily when I needed most. ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):nothing
i didnt see the crapbox name![]()
hi ah lian (who is kind,polite)
shuddup ![]()
sit down ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):nothing
i didnt see the crapbox name![]()
hi ah lian (who is kind,polite)
Who r u calling ah lian? ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Who r u calling ah lian?
Oh master angry liao.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Oh master angry liao.
who is master? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:who is master?
Lianamaster.![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:who is master?
Ello?
Who do you think?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Ello?
Who do you think?
Yes, Master, I very scare.![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Ello?
Who do you think?
you know what i thinking meh ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:shuddup
sit down
Juz admit it ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Who r u calling ah lian?
not u
for u
i call u
AH LIAN master
Master of sensitivity ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
not u![]()
for u
i call u
AH LIAN master![]()
*face palm.