Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Ok, I try first.
Too bad my cats don't eat mooncakes.
At least you can have your cats to enjoy the full moon together.
How lovely is that? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:this crapbox haven finish yet?
Hello!!!
Long time no chat chat ah?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Hello Miss Tiny.
Hello Chew Bakar.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hello!!!
Long time no chat chat ah?
Hello Liana.. Yeah it's been quite sometime. Can't access internet for the past 1 week. Just passing by today..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Hello Liana.. Yeah it's been quite sometime. Can't access internet for the past 1 week. Just passing by today..
How come no access? Some technical errors?
Originally posted by lianamaster:At least you can have your cats to enjoy the full moon together.
How lovely is that?
Cats don't howl at the full moon.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Cats don't howl at the full moon.
Oh... they have other things to care. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:How come no access? Some technical errors?
No idea. Some wireless connection problem. Anyway it's already fixed so it's ok now.
And now I'm jobless. Slack at home so shiok. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:No idea. Some wireless connection problem. Anyway it's already fixed so it's ok now.
And now I'm jobless. Slack at home so shiok.
Good to have the connection back.
Jobless? Then what are your plans?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Good to have the connection back.
Jobless? Then what are your plans?
Rest for awhile and then decide. Don't feel like finding jobs now. So sick of it.
Best is if I can work from home. Lol...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Rest for awhile and then decide. Don't feel like finding jobs now. So sick of it.
True... well... enjoy your breaks.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Rest for awhile and then decide. Don't feel like finding jobs now. So sick of it.
Retirement is boring.![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:True... well... enjoy your breaks.
Yeah enjoying it right now. Life isn't always about working. ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Retirement is boring.
You referring to yourself? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Yeah enjoying it right now. Life isn't always about working.
Exactly. We should always pause and enjoy the wonders of nature and slacking. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:You referring to yourself?
After that many years, I always have to find something to do to keep myself ticking.![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Exactly. We should always pause and enjoy the wonders of nature and slacking.
Hannor. Working life sucks. Anyway dun talk abt work liao.
How ya doing?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Hannor. Working life sucks. Anyway dun talk abt work liao.
How ya doing?
Still studying lor. ![]()
Next week is my mid-term 1 week break.
Woohoo!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:After that many years, I always have to find something to do to keep myself ticking.
Hmm that's a good sign actually. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Hmm that's a good sign actually.
Well, I have to zzz liao...
Talk to u real soon!
Goodnite! ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:
Well, I have to zzz liao...
Talk to u real soon!
Goodnite!
Gd nite.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Hmm that's a good sign actually.
It getting harder.![]()
Sgf is a big help.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Gd nite.
Gd nite Chew Bakar and Miss Tiny!
Oops I just came back from shower.
Nites Liana~
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:It getting harder.
Sgf is a big help.
Gd to hear that u have smth to rely on. ![]()