Originally posted by lianamaster:Oooo... have to apply lip gloss...
I dun like the feeling of lip gloss![]()
So i dun use it![]()
morling!
wa i dunno how to chiong 100 posts in 2 days leh ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:morling!
wa i dunno how to chiong 100 posts in 2 days leh
dun lie ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
dun lie
lie simi?
Originally posted by eeden.:hai confirm no 100 post in 2 days la
today post so slow
Can always spam.![]()
Originally posted by cassie:I’m still alive!
Home and will shower pretty soon. Had din? Or are you still filled to the brim with mooncakes?
Dying to get out to see the moon, not the cakes. haha...
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Can always spam.
i good boy,dont spam one ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Dying to get out to see the moon, not the cakes. haha...
Just finished a bowl of mince and fish mee sua for dinner.![]()
actually chew bakar is guy or girl?i up till now still dunno is call korkor or zehzeh ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:i good boy,dont spam one
Then go and say hi or hello to every crapbox.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Then go and say hi or hello to every crapbox.
wtf ![]()
later people think i siao ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:actually chew bakar is guy or girl?i up till now still dunno is call korkor or zehzeh
Me old old, lau kok kok oredi. Retired old man lah.
Originally posted by eeden.:wtf
later people think i siao
I know someone did that.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Me old old, lau kok kok oredi. Retired old man lah.
dont bluff ![]()
later is yandao korkor ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I know someone did that.
who who who? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:dont bluff
later is yandao korkor
That was more than half a century ago.![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:who who who?
I think you know who.![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:wtf
later people think i siao
I know you are siao... XD
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:That was more than half a century ago.
dont bluff ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I think you know who.
*acts blur*
who leh?i dunno! ![]()