Originally posted by AYYX:I know you are siao... XD
siao ge pi ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Aiyah Eeden calls everyone kor kor and zeh zeh regardless of age.
dont spoil my image leh zehzeh ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:you don’t know? Are you sure? Actually i also don’t know.
slowly figure out
Originally posted by eeden.:siao ge pi
siao æŒçš® ? o.O?
Didn't know eeden so unique de......
Originally posted by AYYX:siao æŒçš® ? o.O?
Didn't know eeden so unique de......
wtf ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:So answer to I-dunno-what-was-original-Q-and-I-dunno-answer will be revealed on page 80?
what talking you? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:I’m just posting crap so you can respond with crap; else how are you gonna hit 5k posts in 2 days?
even if liddat i think also hard to hit the target ba
Originally posted by cassie:What’s the exact time you need to hit 5k?
Anyway, back to real life stuff…how was yr wkend? You still on hols, right?
forget the 5k la ![]()
weekend was spent at home rotting~~~
ya lor still hols ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:I wanted to rot but no chance. No plans for going away during hols? Or you working?
no money to travel ![]()
this week working only loh.
the prob is no money to spend ![]()
should be carry dishes ba :S