Originally posted by lianamaster:It's my FIRST anniversary in SgForums!!!
HUAT AH!!!!
Congrats! ![]()
Thank you.
Time flies!
It all started from my humble beginnings in the bus forum.............
Originally posted by lianamaster:Thank you.
Time flies!
It all started from my humble beginnings in the bus forum.............
i didn't even notice my anniversary here
Well, I cherish my time here.
Dunno how long I can stay though. ![]()
Paiseh... have to go out for a while.
Talk to you soon! ![]()
ttyl
moi going out to Karlsruhe soon...
and whatcha planning on doing there?
Originally posted by cassie:and whatcha planning on doing there?
look see look see lah...
only got a few hours there, then have to go to Stuttgart![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:look see look see lah...
only got a few hours there, then have to go to Stuttgart
what's the main attraction there? market squae? museum? church? palace? park? lake?
dunnoe... taht is why i have to see how first![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:dunnoe... taht is why i have to see how first
aiyah i thought you did all your research before you left?
nm, just walk about and see what or who you bump into.
Originally posted by lianamaster:It's my FIRST anniversary in SgForums!!!
HUAT AH!!!!
Happy 1st Anniversary.![]()
Slow day. Not feeling too well, sore throat. Just have porridge with steamed fish.
This guinea pig is sick. She's been boiling herbal tea. Haiz..
Anyway leaving tomorrow for Penang. No more mooncakes, hopefully.
I know, but this sore throat will limit a lot of choice.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Happy 1st Anniversary.
Thanks!
Good evening! ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:look see look see lah...
only got a few hours there, then have to go to Stuttgart
Woohoo~~~
Originally posted by cassie:How will you be heading north? Fly? Train? Coach?
Morning flight.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:This guinea pig is sick. She's been boiling herbal tea. Haiz..
Anyway leaving tomorrow for Penang. No more mooncakes, hopefully.
Hope you can get more good stuff over at Penang.
Originally posted by cassie:No mooncakes but lots of char koay teow, laksa, nasi kandar, ice kacang, cendol, tau sar peang etc!