Originally posted by lianamaster:Hope you can get more good stuff over at Penang.
Gd evening, how your evening?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Gd evening, how your evening?
Well... so far so good.
Have been revising my work, eating and sleeping.
Originally posted by cassie:Pg food are the best
Yup, must agree.![]()
No doubt about that. ![]()
A foodie paradise.![]()
Taiwan and HK are not bad too.
Aiyah, always nice food everywhere, just need a keen sense for good food.
Going to sleep soon. Got to go next morning.
Gd nite. Bye.![]()
Okie..Have a safe trip!
Bye!
aiyah i thought you did all your research before you left?nm, just walk about and see what or who you bump into.
Research is one thing... But all the facts dun always tally with the things that you actually see in the destination...
Like for example I had plans for Karlsruhe, but when I got there earlier I found out that Karlsruhe as a city was so inaccessible and public transportation was such a mess...
Just arrived into Stuttgart btw...![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Research is one thing... But all the facts dun always tally with the things that you actually see in the destination...
Like for example I had plans for Karlsruhe, but when I got there earlier I found out that Karlsruhe as a city was so inaccessible and public transportation was such a mess...
Just arrived into Stuttgart btw...
you can't compare with sg; must bring down expectations when travelling
Gd afternnon.
Gd afternoon everyone!
One more night here in Europe(Köln) n I would be back in SIN City!![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Gd afternoon everyone!
One more night here in Europe(Köln) n I would be back in SIN City!
Welcome back! =D
Don't forget the souvenirs hor. X)
Originally posted by AYYX:Welcome back! =D
Don't forget the souvenirs hor. X)
Bought 10kg worth of Chocolates xD![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Bought 10kg worth of Chocolates xD
What brand???
I love Ritter Sport. Still got 3 bars in my fridge. XD
Originally posted by AYYX:What brand???
I love Ritter Sport. Still got 3 bars in my fridge. XD
Here got a lot of Ritter Sport, but I dun care and dun like tat sort...
I bought chocolates from Vienna, and the famous Mozart Klugen Chocolates from Salzburg, and also I bought the famous Swiss Milk Chocolates and others too.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Here got a lot of Ritter Sport, but I dun care and dun like tat sort...
I bought chocolates from Vienna, and the famous Mozart Klugen Chocolates from Salzburg, and also I bought the famous Swiss Milk Chocolates and others too.
Wa...... those kinds I sure pok kai de...... T__T
Originally posted by cassie:No need to worry about Fry – his parents gave him more than enough pocket money for trip.
Whew! Had a tough day today – weight training in the a.m. and. 9+km run this evening.
Ya hor, somemore Forex gives him extra pocket money.
Someday, it can give him wings, just like Redbull. XD
Auntie cassie won't tired at work after weight training ma? o.O
Originally posted by cassie:Auntie???!!! Me not that ancient la!
Anyway, not tired; maybe some muscle ache.
You in same class/poly with Fry?
oooo... reminds me. Last time before test still go bouldering for 2 hours or so... then during test a bit de hard to write... thankfully didn't go too bad, but still...... >.<"
Same poly, but very different course. Fry told ya'? haha
Originally posted by cassie:No need to worry about Fry – his parents gave him more than enough pocket money for trip.
Whew! Had a tough day today – weight training in the a.m. and. 9+km run this evening.
No lah... It is moi savings xD...