Originally posted by AYYX:Ya hor, somemore Forex gives him extra pocket money.
What the hell lol... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:oooo... reminds me. Last time before test still go bouldering for 2 hours or so... then during test a bit de hard to write... thankfully didn't go too bad, but still...... >.<"
Same poly, but very different course. Fry told ya'? haha
Actually moi from NP, but moi dunnoe ur course leh![]()
Wat is ur course? Maybe moi forgot liao![]()
In wat CCA? Moi ish in Klavierensemble, one of two guys out of 25 people, the rest gals![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Actually moi from NP, but moi dunnoe ur course leh
Wat is ur course? Maybe moi forgot liao
In wat CCA? Moi ish in Klavierensemble, one of two guys out of 25 people, the rest gals
wah you lucky! so many gals to pick huh?
Originally posted by AYYX:oooo... reminds me. Last time before test still go bouldering for 2 hours or so... then during test a bit de hard to write... thankfully didn't go too bad, but still...... >.<"
Same poly, but very different course. Fry told ya'? haha
nope, he didn't say anything; purely guesswork. i was gonna suggest you're either in the same school as Fry or Eeden.
Gd Afternoon.
Afternoon Chew! How's your trip so far?
wah you lucky! so many gals to pick huh?
not really hahaha![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:not really hahaha
are you sure? of course...and unless you're gay... ![]()
btw, is this your last day? and how many kg of those chocolates are left? ![]()
i shall go back to my own subforum and stop ranting about other subforums.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Actually moi from NP, but moi dunnoe ur course leh
Wat is ur course? Maybe moi forgot liao
In wat CCA? Moi ish in Klavierensemble, one of two guys out of 25 people, the rest gals
Oh ya, me same school as peeden notch chiu... ä¹± liao...... haha
Originally posted by AYYX:Oh ya, me same school as peeden notch chiu... ä¹± liao...... haha
peeden?
peeden?
hehe~~ XP
Go figure~~~~
are you sure? of course...and unless you're gay...btw, is this your last day? and how many kg of those chocolates are left?
eh eh i no time lah... go here go there everyday leh![]()
Yah last day, departing tonite and reach SIN tomorrow in the afternoon.
The chocolates weight actually increased... I bought even more ![]()
It now stands at equivalent to moi backpack weight... 10kg![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Oh ya, me same school as peeden notch chiu... ä¹± liao...... haha
lol phail...![]()
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i shall go back to my own subforum and stop ranting about other subforums.
for obvious reasons,i've edited your post.friendly competition is welcome,but such rants are unwanted.
Originally posted by eeden.:for obvious reasons,i've edited your post.friendly competition is welcome,but such rants are unwanted.
wat did he post![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
wat did he post
Originally posted by eeden.:
making extreme comparisons between this subforum and another subforum,using defamatory words.
which other subforum did he compare to?![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
which other subforum did he compare to?
see his username lor ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:see his username lor
oh dat one...
but wat he mention?
got many diff thing leh. like how he compare?
and to add on,if you feel that my editing is questionable,pm hor.
Originally posted by eeden.:and to add on,if you feel that my editing is questionable,pm hor.
no no i not saying anything questionable or wat...
aiyah just pm me wat he say lah ok?![]()