Originally posted by cassie:Wah you really that curious about the bus nutter’s rants
Of coz I wanna know mah...
I know him personally. Did he insult anyone in particular?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Of coz I wanna know mah...
I know him personally. Did he insult anyone in particular?
Dunno. Maybe he saying want drive bus squash bird bird or something of the like...... ^^"
Originally posted by AYYX:Dunno. Maybe he saying want drive bus squash bird bird or something of the like...... ^^"
HUH?!
I dun get u leh...
Originally posted by cassie:Since you know him, PM him to find out?
he ish not online...
hurry leh... I leaving for Frankfurt Airport soon...
can someone just tell me before I become offline for more than 16hours pwease...
HUH?!
I dun get u leh...
Of course you won't. I'm straight unlike you + so-and-so...... >=P
Originally posted by AYYX:Of course you won't. I'm straight unlike you + so-and-so...... >=P
wth...
i am perfectly straight.
dunnoe about u![]()
Originally posted by cassie:You won’t die mid flight without knowing the forum vs forum spat. Come back then PM yr friend la.
i dun like to be kept in the dark.
still got 50 min of time left... woohoo...
Originally posted by eeden.:aiyo he never say anything liao then let the issue rest.i edit is just to tell him i dont like it.
wa 80th page liddat end
ok lorh![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:thinking of new crapbox name
I wanna create![]()
"Fry´s back from Euro-Trip" Crapbox![]()
I wanna create
"Fry´s back from Euro-Trip" Crapbox
wait long long ![]()
no wait also dont have ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:wait long long
no wait also dont have
i hate u. ![]()
i hate u.
hate for what? ![]()
in the end tiny will still come in change the crapbox name one ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:hate for what?
in the end tiny will still come in change the crapbox name one
tiny come in, and yet u never recommend to make me mod ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Jog my memory – when is chatbox locked? Some forums used the rule of thumb of 80 pages or 2k posts whichever comes first.
80 pages is exactly 2000 posts moi fwend![]()
wth...
i am perfectly straight.
dunnoe about u
I am straight.
Unfortunately, really not too sure if I could say the same about you...... ^^"
tiny come in, and yet u never recommend to make me mod
you never request~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:I am straight.
Unfortunately, really not too sure if I could say the same about you...... ^^"
I should be saying that...
Sorry I didn´t know you were so influenced by eeden ![]()