Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Sorry I didn´t know you were so influenced by eeden
Wasn't I the one saying that to you? o.O"
Originally posted by AYYX:Wasn't I the one saying that to you? o.O"
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
So it's true! >=D
Originally posted by AYYX:So it's true! >=D
You talk a lot of nonsense.
I am really not happy.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You talk a lot of nonsense.
I am really not happy.
Aiyo, dunch liddat ma... =\
Ok la sorry la Fry zehzeh, dunch angry liao la. T_T
Originally posted by AYYX:Aiyo, dunch liddat ma... =\
I am not zeh zeh...
Now i am really pissed. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Aiyo, dunch liddat ma... =\
i think he's kor kor
correct.
i think he's kor kor
Orh ok noted. =P
what happened? ![]()
someone pissed Fry off ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):someone pissed Fry off
who is the naughty boy? ![]()
spank ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:who is the naughty boy?
spank
i dun know
see ur above posts for more information ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i dun know
see ur above posts for more information
orh hor ayyx so naughty ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Reading posts on this page is like reading script of HK drama
it has always been drama ![]()
could someone tell fifi about this moderator's fetish to edit posts that just bursts his ego into a thousand pieces just accept the fact your forum is deadish and stop editing peoples post just to cover up for your insecure anxiety over harmless criticism over a pathetic forum. noob. strip his title and ban.
sounded harsh, thats life :P
print screen liao (:
print screen lor ![]()
report lor ![]()
ban lor ![]()
i come back with another account lor ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:print screen lor
report lor
ban lor
i come back with another account lor
noob.
and hor,why choose tiny club over so many subforums to gloat at? ![]()
then when people overtake you all must come bus forum there laugh at you all? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:and hor,why choose tiny club over so many subforums to gloat at?
then when people overtake you all must come bus forum there laugh at you all?
bus forum business too good for people to overtake luhh.
i give you some activity, you complain. i help you, you shoo me away. fine loh. noob.
print screen again (:
bus forum business is none of my concern.i do not dwell there.you do not dwell here as well.井水�犯河水。
did i shoo you away? ![]()
print screen lor,you want what evidence also can ![]()
locked. new crapbox: http://sgforums.com/forums/3277/topics/376850