sun...
tomarlo have to go back to skool![]()
first day back in school after break?
yah tomrrow lorh![]()
i imagine that it'll be a very painful process ![]()
After 7 weeks of break, it is![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
After 7 weeks of break, it is
and when is your next hol?
hmmm...
dunch even know![]()
think it is christmass dat time...
going anywhere during that time?
maybe...
dunch yet noe.
i'll be in bkk and hk then! yay!
LOL~!
lalalas
me tired.
going sleep now.
gd nite
Originally posted by cassie:i'll be in bkk and hk then! yay!
When u going bkk? I going like nxt week. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:i'll be in bkk and hk then! yay!
ooh sounds like a fun shopping trip
Enjoy yourself!~
Damn funny!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=80xbLhosodU
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
When u going bkk? I going like nxt week.
Wat airline u flying?
Originally posted by asharae:ooh sounds like a fun shopping trip
Enjoy yourself!~
it'll be! in fact i had dinner with my friend yesterday and we kinda figured out where to go and what to buy!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
When u going bkk? I going like nxt week.
christmas. then it's northbound to HK for new year!
haizzz now stuck in lesson... Ending in 2 hours time...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:haizzz now stuck in lesson... Ending in 2 hours time...
i see the torture has begun...![]()
Heh...been MIA for some time le. Eeden organise outing leh~ bored zz..
Actually how i wish I could be studying right now instead of working -____-
Originally posted by asharae:Heh...been MIA for some time le. Eeden organise outing leh~ bored zz..
mai leh ![]()
lazy org outing liao ![]()
you org la ![]()
2 hours plus plus more to sch :(
where is teh deepavali :(
Out of lesson liao![]()