Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ä½ æ˜¯bad boy, bad boy.
what bad boy? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:what bad boy?
pon sch la.
but then last time i often pon lectures too. ![]()
Naughty, naughty.![]()
aiya, lectures are useless la seriously. i go for attendance only.
but then, good kids must attend lectures ok? ![]()
i only skipped school closer to exams when the teachers have covered the syllabus and spent the time revising at home
naughty girl ![]()
but ya,agreed with the lectures being stupid part ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Fwahh. Nicee. HK is also another good place.
U book ur tics alrdy??
Jetstar asia.
yuppers. KL-Bkk on Air Asia and Bkk-HK on Sri Lankan Air and HK-Sg on SIA
i realize the weather nowadays are hot like hell.
hai hao la. ![]()
dun wanna hurt ur fragile heart. so i told a little lie. ![]()
Gd evning.![]()
Back liao![]()
morning. it's another day.
Gd morning.
having my mid morning snack now. can't understand how i can be hungry 2 hours after brekkie!
Lunch about ready. Assam fish and some stir fry mixed veg.
Gd Afternoon.
still lunching - can you beat that???!!! it's only a bowl of oats with apricots, raisins and nuts and i'm still at it 30 min later! ![]()
Too busy to eat or no appetite?
Good afternoon...
Moi having the toopid Marketing Communication lecture now...
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Too busy to eat or no appetite?
i'm just generally slow as i tend to chew my food. coffee now - an essential item nowadays!
Got back from afternoon walk.