Originally posted by Miss Tiny:den do u wear girl clothes?
Dunch want to tell u![]()
Ney ni ney ni bu bu![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:looks like lipgloss to me leh.
it wont if u take out the stylus from the cap
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:when going out wif u
dunch u remember?
sorry i go out with girls ![]()
leave you to them gayboys ![]()
just curious,you like what kind of boys?tall?muscular?handsome?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Dunch want to tell u
Ney ni ney ni bu bu
why dun tell me?
say la. ![]()
or u are sataysticks? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:sorry i go out with girls
leave you to them gayboys
just curious,you like what kind of boys?tall?muscular?handsome?
i ish go out wif u. dunch lie![]()
what kind of boys? sorry hor, me no target those, got too many gals in NP liao![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:it wont if u take out the stylus from the cap
i wonder how many percent of guys wear makeup. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:why dun tell me?
say la.
or u are sataysticks?
What is sataysticks?
HUH?! Moi no get u...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i wonder how many percent of guys wear makeup.
no idea
none in my office does
nor among my friends
so....hmm
too many girls that you lost your state of conscience? ![]()
it's alright to admit ya know ![]()
off to sleep now.
last question for fry,are you the top or the bottom?byebye. ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:What is sataysticks?
HUH?! Moi no get u...
u go search sataysticks u will noe le. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:no idea
none in my office does
nor among my friends
so....hmm
yah. tat's why.
somethings are hard for me to believe. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:too many girls that you lost your state of conscience?
it's alright to admit ya know
u ish crazy![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:off to sleep now.
last question for fry,are you the top or the bottom?byebye.
u wanna tio my slapping?![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u go search sataysticks u will noe le.
lol
morning. back from the weekend getaway!
mornign!
in school i presume?
yes~![]()
with good looking gals by your side?
Originally posted by cassie:with good looking gals by your side?
nah...
alone
have till 6 to play the piano in the room
what time do you get off today?
after cca ends, that is about 9...
then i go have dinner and this that wif the gals, reach home at 11.30p.m i think![]()
your "this that" sounds so intriguing and suspicious
fry u haven ans my qns yet leh. ![]()