Originally posted by Miss Tiny:oic..
u taiwanese?
he taiwanese me ish half koryo-ean...
sillypore now bery cosmopolitan, a lot of angmoh trash and other Asians, shouldn't be surprised hahahaha
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:he taiwanese me ish half koryo-ean...
sillypore now bery cosmopolitan, a lot of angmoh trash and other Asians, shouldn't be surprised hahahaha
tat's why they call it "rojak" country. ![]()
dunnoe leh.
ah lau go koon liao. maybe i should go koon too. bery tired
go sleep la.
me haven even bathe yet. haha
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:oic..
u taiwanese?
hurhur
ä¸å�Žæ°‘国万å²�ï¼�
ëŒ€í•œë¯¼êµ ë§Œìƒˆ! (大汉民国 万å²�!)
Originally posted by laurence82:hurhur
ä¸å�Žæ°‘国万å²�ï¼�
so u coming to outing?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:ëŒ€í•œë¯¼êµ ë§Œìƒˆ! (大汉民国 万å²�!)
ok.. er singapore 万�? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:so u coming to outing?
i have to be tbc
been missing many outings this year but cant help it, always got last min request to go overseas
Originally posted by laurence82:
i have to be tbcbeen missing many outings this year but cant help it, always got last min request to go overseas
ok sure. put u in tbc then.
hurhur
thanks
i will pull eeden along, if possible, will tie him up and drag him along the rd
anyway i have to go sleep ler
cya
dun worry, he will come - if he's not broke. ![]()
ok gd nite.
nites!
feel so sian now
cheer up.![]()
how to cheer up ![]()
Can always dream.![]()
dream of wad?
got caught in the downpour!
yeah big rain outside just now.
hello tiny!
hi brainy~
u coming for outing rite?