post leh some details of your date ![]()
no leh![]()
wth![]()
otherwise how to spice up forum here ![]()
Gd Afternoon.
wah chewie! long time no see! been on hols?
Originally posted by cassie:otherwise how to spice up forum here
lunch?
nope not yet.
Just back from fishing.![]()
wah enjoy life wor. ![]()
If retire still don't enjoy when enjoy hor.![]()
u no grandchildren?
Grandkids where want to spend time with elderly.
You go out with your grandpa or not?![]()
my grandparents all passed away liao lor.
Sorry to hear that.
I enjoy being a grandpa even I seldom see my grandkids.
it's ok. i'm not very close to them ever since young.
den u shld try to spend more time with them.. ask them to go fishing with u. ![]()
How to if they don't enjoy fishing? Even my son who like fishing can't motivate them. Too much computer games.![]()
maybe kids nowadays are too spoilt. ![]()
More like too detached from nature.![]()
Chat later. Gtg.
quite cool to have a grandpa who surfs forum eh. ![]()
or are they also forumners here? ![]()
i can't imagine being a grandma...in fact i can't look at having kids. scary thought!
Originally posted by bus555:ok her name is
anyone here has 3ASV59(JH3666)_Z mph addon?
here not bus forum,byebye.
how come bus forum people like to hijack the thread? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:here not bus forum,byebye.
how come bus forum people like to hijack the thread?
eh you mean fry's love interest is a bus nutter? ![]()
eh you mean fry's love interest is a bus nutter?
nope,referring to the bus555 bloke :/