yeah we're all waiting for your next move
Not sure if there is a "next move".![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Not sure if there is a "next move".
wah you mean check mate already? his queen kena makan so fast?
From the other thread, Fry replied:
going for dinner wif 2 gals isn't considered a date![]()
unless i am two-timing them at the same time![]()
So sure checkmate with 2 chio queens.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:From the other thread, Fry replied:
going for dinner wif 2 gals isn't considered a date
unless i am two-timing them at the same time
So sure checkmate with 2 chio queens.
i thought that's called a "threesome"? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:i thought that's called a "threesome"?
Whatever he pleases.![]()
wth ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Whatever he pleases.
the more the merrier he reckons ![]()
i'm off to bed - i should have been in bed after dinner...way way OT
wtw?![]()
the more the merrier he reckonsi'm off to bed - i should have been in bed after dinner...way way OT
Gd nite, cassie.
Gd morning.
Cannot sleep. Woke up, so hot...
Haizzzz
Better go and sleep. No more coffee.![]()
Y u online![]()
Me buying something again.![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Go and sleep too early unless you want to go for a run this morning.
I will go running about half hour from now.![]()
I am in class now![]()
Originally posted by cassie:when do you reckon the "gal(s)" will be revealed?
me? ![]()
Coz eeden is a girl mah![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Coz eeden is a girl mah
My running commentary for Tiny Club
and Fry makes a move on Eeden...to add to his collection of gals to date
looks like it may not be check mate as yet
threesome could potentially be foursome now
My take : It just another addition to Fry's memorable collection.![]()
*passes to popcorn chewie*
*chewie and cassie sitting back watching drama*
Next commentary: this is more drama than hong kong TVB serials ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:*passes to popcorn chewie*
*chewie and cassie sitting back watching drama*
Next commentary: this is more drama than hong kong TVB serials
Guess that why my tv is gathering dust.![]()
u sure fry's dates are girls? ![]()