Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u sure fry's dates are girls?
he himself post "..with 2 chio bu..." and "...eeden is girl...".
then again, he could be lying. aiyah we cannot judge people on their sexual preference leh; just sit back and watch.
eeden is not a girl, but he treats him like a girl. ![]()
anyway i take his words with a pinch of salt nia.
if he really had romantic dates with 2 chio bu then good for him. ![]()
Oi why become like dat ah?![]()
wad thing wad become like tat? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wad thing wad become like tat?
u make a scandal~!
Hmph.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:u make a scandal~!
Hmph.
where got? dun have! ![]()
zzzzzzzzzzzz
u created the scandal urself hor, not me. anyway i'm just a spectator. ![]()
well u added on to taht
fine, then i shall say nothing at all.
orh ok![]()
so who did you date today?
no one.![]()
i now at Korean class now![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:no one.
i now at Korean class now
you forgot to add "yet" to your first sentence. so presumably your "extracurricular" activities begin after class huh? ![]()
you forgot to add "yet" to your first sentence. so presumably your "extracurricular" activities begin after class huh?
I end class at 8p.m, then I go straight home![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I end class at 8p.m, then I go straight home
...with 2 chiobus.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:...with 2 chiobus.
wrong![]()
wif 3![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:wrong
wif 3
Play mahjong ah?![]()
no i dunnoe how to play mahjong![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:no i dunnoe how to play mahjong
Then play cards.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Then play cards.
no![]()
i waiting to have enuff to play russian roulette![]()
strip poker? ![]()
well it's 935 pm now...he's still not back yet, right? so whatcha think he's doing...![]()