not really.oppss...wait, i forgot to mention classical - i like it too, occasionally.
Have enuf of classical from my kids when they were playing the piano.
hah! i remember my sis practising the piano on sat/sun afternoons when my dad was zzz...to irritate him...and he can't say anything
Sound all too familiar.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Sound all too familiar.
ahhh but she was the one who was very enthusiastic about it ...in the beginning. until school work caught up. anyway, the piano has gone full circle - from my aunt to my sis to my couz.
I got 3 sisters that plays the piano, so this was round 1. After my 2 kids play them. It's good that I don't have to listen to the grandkids playing now. All my kids play instruments and it's a din on some weekends.
Chat another time, have to feed the cats.
what about you? do you play?
i don't; didn't manage to find the time
Originally posted by cassie:what about you? do you play?
i don't; didn't manage to find the time
I can only do harmonica.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Chat another time, have to feed the cats.
ta!
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2788/topics/380737
the first post is so ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2788/topics/380737
the first post is so
cute
Originally posted by eeden.:http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2788/topics/380737
the first post is so
make it like such a big deal for wad? ![]()
bo liao
boliao people do boliao things ma ![]()
perhaps i should tell my friend to post in here or create another subforum for herself.
Me reach home liao![]()
Doing work now. A lot of project and assignments wif toopid marketing
off to bed. quite ill; hope i can zzz.
gute nacht!
Originally posted by eeden.:boliao people do boliao things ma
perhaps i should tell my friend to post in here or create another subforum for herself.
i think she'll feel how come sgforum so hostile. ![]()
nights cassie.
@tiny: ya lor ![]()
but this is a diff situation,she posted at the wrong subforum and hence messed around with a funny subforum owner ![]()
maybe he felt threatened tat someone is trying to take over his SUB forum. ![]()
ur fren shld have seek for advice first before choosing the proper forum to post.
Originally posted by cassie:off to bed. quite ill; hope i can zzz.
gute nacht!
nites
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Me reach home liao
Doing work now. A lot of project and assignments wif toopid marketing
then u still come to forum for wad?
Originally posted by eeden.:i also didnt know she coming here to jio people go her outing
blame her for ignorant then. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:blame her for ignorant then.
hanor ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:then u still come to forum for wad?
coz tiring mah![]()
destress
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:coz tiring mah
destress
multi tasking sia. ![]()