Me in class now![]()
Just submitted a proposal to NP Student Development and Alumni Relations Dept...
They damn niao~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Me in class now
Just submitted a proposal to NP Student Development and Alumni Relations Dept...
They damn niao~
what project are you planning on?
We have to submit a proposal for Open House next yr![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:We have to submit a proposal for Open House next yr
how come all your post reads so suspicious? ![]()
some irritating piece of shit
in the lan outing thread
grrr
how come all your post reads so suspicious?
U think too much![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:some irritating piece of shit
in the lan outing thread
grrr
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:U think too much
suspicious.
u all ah...
i dunnoe wad to say.
more suspicious.
stop it lah u all
讨厌![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:stop it lah u all
you're so entertaining. so today got play strip poker anot? ![]()
you're so entertaining. so today got play strip poker anot?
walao eh~
mai childish la ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:walao eh~
mai childish la
ok lor...then i rephrase. so did you go out dating today? with how many gals? did those dates involve eeden?
right, time to pack up for the day. ta!
ok lor...then i rephrase. so did you go out dating today? with how many gals? did those dates involve eeden?right, time to pack up for the day. ta!
no dates.
ok?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:no dates.
ok?
er not really...how come handsome got no dates leh?
looks like someone's getting pissed off.
yo seem joyful about it
if it's so,there's something really wrong with me ![]()
ok lor...then i rephrase. so did you go out dating today? with how many gals? did those dates involve eeden?right, time to pack up for the day. ta!
omg ![]()
i am straight please ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:if it's so,there's something really wrong with me
either that or you're drunk
drunk to a stage where i cant differentiate a guy from a girl? ![]()