Yup.
I love meat too. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yup.
I love meat too.
Never a vegetarian. ![]()
Low battery, have to log out.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Never a vegetarian.
Low battery, have to log out.
Haha...yea
Talk to u again soon. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:That makes me hungry.
you're making me itch for a dessert!
I had red bean soup for my dessert just now.
hello liana!
好久���![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:hello liana!
好久���
Hello Miss Tiny!
好久�� too�
I was preparing for my exams recently.
But now, the party begins!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hello Miss Tiny!
好久�� too�
I was preparing for my exams recently.But now, the party begins!
good good. enjoy ur stay here. ![]()
but then, u missed out all the exciting stuffs in tiny tv. ![]()
now the excitement died down alr.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:good good. enjoy ur stay here.
but then, u missed out all the exciting stuffs in tiny tv.
now the excitement died down alr.
Thank you!
Never mind, I read the posts along the way also. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Thank you!
Never mind, I read the posts along the way also.
nv go out today and haf fun?
Originally posted by lianamaster:I had red bean soup for my dessert just now.
crap! crap! crap! gonna make a cup of coffee!
there's 2 bars of snickers...should i attack one of them?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:nv go out today and haf fun?
Definitely!
Got go out on a few days with my friends. ![]()
How about you?
crap! crap! crap! gonna make a cup of coffee!there's 2 bars of snickers...should i attack one of them?
U should. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Definitely!
Got go out on a few days with my friends.
How about you?
yeah.. just came back.. went to town walk around.. ![]()
quite boring actually..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yeah.. just came back.. went to town walk around..
quite boring actually..
I went to ION, Orchard Central, 313@Somerset.
Nothing much really just that OC is rather big though.
Originally posted by lianamaster:I went to ION, Orchard Central, 313@Somerset.
Nothing much really just that OC is rather big though.
313 open alr?
dunno why suddenly there's so many new shopping malls. abit redundant.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:313 open alr?
dunno why suddenly there's so many new shopping malls. abit redundant.
Yup.
Ppl go there for that Jap shop: Uniqlo and the biggest Food Republic.
Other than that, nothing much.
true true true. was tempted to get some uniqlo long sleeve tops for my trip
Originally posted by lianamaster:U should.
finish my coffee first then decide. may just go for some wafer biscuits.
Ion also nothing much. I went there today for a short while and when i see the number of crowd, i faster siam away.
true true true. was tempted to get some uniqlo long sleeve tops for my trip
I went during the opening.
People had to queue a while just to go in.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Ion also nothing much. I went there today for a short while and when i see the number of crowd, i faster siam away.
Same here.
I didn't go on the first day because too much ppl.
In the end, I went back a couple of days later.
Full of winter wear. Either long pants or long sleeves.
Nothing facied me.
i dun see why there's so much craze over uniqlo. their apparels seem ok looking only leh.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i dun see why there's so much craze over uniqlo. their apparels seem ok looking only leh.
I think it appeals to the teens more.
They find it fashionable and unique.
Originally posted by lianamaster:I think it appeals to the teens more.
They find it fashionable and unique.
lol unique meh? looks like muji stuffs.
ok i got it. cos they are called uniqlo rite? unique. ![]()