Originally posted by Miss Tiny:lol unique meh? looks like muji stuffs.
ok i got it. cos they are called uniqlo rite? unique.
Yea lor.
I am not into these kind of stuff.
So, to me, they are just normal clothes.
But the prices are more in the $20s to $30s.
So, it is more likely to attract crowds compare to those concept stores.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yea lor.
my friend got a pair of jeans at 19.90
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yea lor.
i haven been shopping for clothes lately. nothing seems to attract me nowadays. sigh...
my friend got a pair of jeans at 19.90
I wanted to buy.
But sizes were limited. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i haven been shopping for clothes lately. nothing seems to attract me nowadays. sigh...
Good what. No need to clear your wardrobe. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I wanted to buy.
But sizes were limited.
jeans - i'm not tempted. i don't like wearing jeans in our kinda weather. plus i doubt they have my size. that's why i didn't head to uniqlo...yet. i'm only thinking of the long sleeve tops.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Good what. No need to clear your wardrobe.
my wardrobe full of old clothes. ![]()
jeans - i'm not tempted. i don't like wearing jeans in our kinda weather. plus i doubt they have my size. that's why i didn't head to uniqlo...yet. i'm only thinking of the long sleeve tops.
Oic...
Long sleeve tops look nice on ladies. My female friends bought a few too.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:my wardrobe full of old clothes.
I guess oldest is 1 week old. ![]()
ok, gonna grab a few choc wafer biscuits then head to bed. nite all!
Originally posted by cassie:ok, gonna grab a few choc wafer biscuits then head to bed. nite all!
Goodnite! ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I guess oldest is 1 week old.
no la.. siao. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:ok, gonna grab a few choc wafer biscuits then head to bed. nite all!
nite nite!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:no la.. siao.
Another alternative is go for warehouse sales. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Another alternative is go for warehouse sales.
warehouse sales normally dun haf wad i wan, and i always end up with impulse buys.
have to watch my budget alr. bought too many things recently. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:warehouse sales normally dun haf wad i wan, and i always end up with impulse buys.
have to watch my budget alr. bought too many things recently.
Same same.
I have been to a few warehouse sales and I have to control more liao. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Same same.
I have been to a few warehouse sales and I have to control more liao.
haha yeah...
hey i gtg now.. nice chatting with ya. cya next time. ![]()
bye bye~
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:haha yeah...
hey i gtg now.. nice chatting with ya. cya next time.
bye bye~
Yup.
I gtg too.
Cya next time! ![]()
evening. back from grocery shopping.
Hi there! ![]()
worked today? am sitting down to dinner now.
Originally posted by cassie:worked today? am sitting down to dinner now.
Nah..
Some window shopping at watching TV at home. ![]()
you went into town? 313 again?
Originally posted by cassie:you went into town? 313 again?
Nope.
Went to those neighbourhood shopping malls.
and Akira Warehouse Sale. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:
Nope.Went to those neighbourhood shopping malls.
and Akira Warehouse Sale.
and how many shopping bags did you come back with? ![]()