blogs? sometimes i can get engrossed with blogs and food/sports/travel review that i lose track of time.
Just keeping up with the news. Nothing really.
I went for a walk after the rain.
Now the cats want to play.
i'm surprised that the rains are still coming. i always thought it would be hot and warm before and during cny, especially since today is the winter solstice.
Dec and Jan always the wettest months from the NE Monsoon.
Won't want to go Malaysia east coast now. Always flash floods.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Dec and Jan always the wettest months from the NE Monsoon.
Won't want to go Malaysia east coast now. Always flash floods.
the only times i was in the east coast were in august and october and i enjoyed myself tremendously on both occasions.
once was in redang, the other being tanjung jara.
whereabout were you?
Been up the most stretch and few of the islands.
wish i could go back to tanjung jara again! my sis is so so so lucky! she's there almost every month for dive practices.
what to do. what to do. what to do.
Just envy lor.
and crap about it here or to anyone who would care to listen?
Aiyah, you still travel to other places oso.
i'm thinking of japan, NY, amsterdam next year
Dun think I will fly far, very tiring.
i don't mind flying but that's coz 99% of the time i doze off upon takeoff
I doze off too but still very tired on long flight.
gd nite.
hiya! working "from home" today.
just lunched.
i've gotta get lunch. famished. brb.
just dinnered.
dining now. home after a short run.
enjoy your dinner.
am supposed to be packing but i'm a sloth
Happy Christmas Eve to all !!!