Originally posted by lianamaster:I went to my relative's house for food and karaoke. haha...
Then u got go out?
ooo ic..
not really.. hate squeezing with the crowds. only went out for dinner tat's all.
so u now very free ar? seldom see u in forums. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ooo ic..
not really.. hate squeezing with the crowds. only went out for dinner tat's all.
so u now very free ar? seldom see u in forums.
Oic...
I have other interests at hand so, I don't frequent SgF that much.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oic...
I have other interests at hand so, I don't frequent SgF that much.
sgf oso become boring.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
sgf oso become boring.
I will manage my interests equally.
SgF will not be neglected for now.
Originally posted by lianamaster:I will manage my interests equally.
SgF will not be neglected for now.
it's ok... whether neglect or not it's still the same. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:it's ok... whether neglect or not it's still the same.
Haha...
So have u started working?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Haha...
So have u started working?
no... haven found a job yet. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:no... haven found a job yet.
Oh...
What kind of job are u interested?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oh...
What kind of job are u interested?
actually, i'm not interested in working at all. so when ppl asked me this qns, i dunno how to ans them. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:actually, i'm not interested in working at all. so when ppl asked me this qns, i dunno how to ans them.
Actually hor,
Majority also dun like to work. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Actually hor,
Majority also dun like to work.
hannor, but bo bian lor.
maybe i go be a singer. lalala~ ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:hannor, but bo bian lor.
maybe i go be a singer. lalala~
Singers also got a lot lor... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Singers also got a lot lor...
got a lot of wad? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:got a lot of wad?
I mean a lot of singers are all fighting for a slice of the popularity pie.
Now need special ability to stand out. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I mean a lot of singers are all fighting for a slice of the popularity pie.
Now need special ability to stand out.
yeah true..
special ability? like sing while flying? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yeah true..
special ability? like sing while flying?
Perhaps? ![]()
I just knew of a new taiwanese boyband from TV who have to perform magic, dance and sing all at the same time.
I was like.... must they go to such extend? ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Perhaps?
I just knew of a new taiwanese boyband from TV who have to perform magic, dance and sing all at the same time.
I was like.... must they go to such extend?
which boyband?
i think they call it 多�多艺.. and most importantly, u must have the looks. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:which boyband?
i think they call it 多�多艺.. and most importantly, u must have the looks.
It is "Muo Fan Yi Jia Yi"
3 guys.
To them, 1+1=3
Originally posted by lianamaster:It is "Muo Fan Yi Jia Yi"
3 guys.
To them, 1+1=3
lol.. never even heard of the name before.. too many new singers and boybands nowadays... makes the market saturated.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:lol.. never even heard of the name before.. too many new singers and boybands nowadays... makes the market saturated.
Yea lor...
Have to change your job-of-choice liao. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yea lor...
Have to change your job-of-choice liao.
how abt be singers' ��人? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
how abt be singers' ��人?
Maybe? ![]()
Btw, sorry for being a noob here,
how u type those chinese characters ah?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Maybe?
Btw, sorry for being a noob here,
how u type those chinese characters ah?
u noe the language bar at ur toolbar on the right side? just add chinese as the language and u can type chinese le, just like how u can type english.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u noe the language bar at ur toolbar on the right side? just add chinese as the language and u can type chinese le, just like how u can type english.
Ok thanks!
Well, I have to go for now.
Talk to you real soon!