Originally posted by lianamaster:So long never hear from our lovely Tbee.
yeah.. she hasn't been posting for very long le..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:dun set unrealistic goals.
just kidding.
I shall prove it. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I shall prove it.
how to prove?
put pics of ur face with a 6 pack body?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:how to prove?
put pics of ur face with a 6 pack body?
U also can't confirm it's me hor....
Originally posted by lianamaster:U also can't confirm it's me hor....
do u haf facebook?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:do u haf facebook?
Nope.
Really.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Nope.
Really.
aiya sad. lidat cannot see how ur face looks like.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:aiya sad. lidat cannot see how ur face looks like.
That's too bad.
Haha...
Originally posted by lianamaster:That's too bad.
Haha...
den u can anyhow show me a guy's photo with a 6 pack.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:den u can anyhow show me a guy's photo with a 6 pack.
I scared sued by copyright... LOL...
Well, that will nonetheless take years to form.
So need time and determination which will be daunting.
I got to go off liao...
Nice chatting with you.
See you again!
ok byebye~
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ok byebye~
Bye!
posted more of hu die jiejie on fb ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:So long never hear from our lovely Tbee.
i also miss her ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:i also miss her
Ok lar.. I see her occasionally on StarhubTV. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Ok lar.. I see her occasionally on StarhubTV.
you meant hu die jiejie? ![]()
i thought you meant tbee ![]()
i was referring to tbee ![]()
and my avatar is getting smaller and smaller ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:you meant hu die jiejie?
i thought you meant tbee
i was referring to tbee
Oops... my bad.
I really thought u meant the real hu die jiejie...
HAHA...
Tbee's plain adorable. ![]()
Anyway...gtg le..
Nitez!
the real hu die jiejie of course got appear la ![]()
on guess<3
wa havent see tbee before say she cute liao ![]()
ok la nights ![]()
Good morning! ![]()
I admit I see things too straightfoward sometimes. ![]()
Gd morning Liana.
Good morning Chew Bakar!
Bangulzai at cute cat thread.