Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:really dunnoe.
REALLY.
wah. ktv dunno how to sing.. pool dunno how to play.
u only noe makan. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah. ktv dunno how to sing.. pool dunno how to play.
u only noe makan.
What to do?![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Nabei stop lying can?
Last time went pool outing was the first time I actually even stepped into such a place. Dun even talk about pool-ing...
bugis?? eh if u see me just shout my name.....
last time eeden n brainny got saw me *blush*
Originally posted by eeden.:
LIES.you so pro~
ur lies would be exposed on that day.
u wait n see.![]()
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:bugis?? eh if u see me just shout my name.....
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:ur lies would be exposed on that day.
u wait n see.
simi lie?
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:bugis?? eh if u see me just shout my name.....
u wanna come?
Originally posted by maskedangel:cmi on 14. another time den.
orh kk.
Originally posted by eeden.:simi lie?
hi.
you lie.
go and die.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
hi.
you lie.
go and die.
aiyo relac la.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
hi.
you lie.
go and die.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:not him la.
but eeden noes the person too.
is it THAT person
got alot of identities, got alot of dunno-true-or-not de stories and char nt gd de THAT person?
and why my name no on the list? >=(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
is it THAT persongot alot of identities, got alot of dunno-true-or-not de stories and char nt gd de THAT person?
and why my name no on the list? >=(
bingo!
u not in sg how to add u in my list. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:bingo!
u not in sg how to add u in my list.
aha 果然是他 ![]()
y no invite him ![]()
i said i tbc right >=(
when i say tbc means my name shud be there le >=(
pilots oso got pilots de �利 leh!
aha 果然是他y no invite him
i said i tbc right >=(
when i say tbc means my name shud be there le >=(
pilots oso got pilots de �利 leh!
Originally posted by eeden.:
我说的�got ��bo? ![]()
and
u oso know THAT person ah?
as in
met him before ah? ![]()
我说的�got ��bo?and
u oso know THAT person ah?
as in
met him before ah?
you think leh? ![]()
i was laughing at the pilot's rights ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:you think leh?
i was laughing at the pilot's rights
i know u laughing at that cuz that one meant to be funny ![]()
if u laugh at other things then it's my turn to laugh liao ![]()
so u is know or dunno 那个人?
i dunno if u is know or dunno 那个人 so pls tell me if u is know or dunno 那个人 leh![]()
i know u laughing at that cuz that one meant to be funnyif u laugh at other things then it's my turn to laugh liao
so u is know or dunno 那个人?
i dunno if u is know or dunno 那个人 so pls tell me if u is know or dunno 那个人 leh
of course see him before la ![]()
那个人 like missing alr ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:of course see him before la
那个人 like missing alr
where got missing? ![]()
i tot he still actively posting ![]()
zai sia he
so young but earning alot liao
going to top uni somemore leh after ns
wow ![]()