Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:i gonna have to eat grass soon... out of job soon... i no coming wor...
huh why out of job soon wor?
Originally posted by ƒlame:you call me si gina, i dead child ah ? then you chikopeh is it ?
since when i'm a chikopeh ? ![]()
nice try, next pls.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
since when i'm a chikopeh ?nice try, next pls.
you got owned in the first place, since when am i 'si'. Bye :S
Originally posted by ƒlame:you got owned in the first place, since when am i 'si'. Bye :S
go and study la. dun come here and be like the other ginas spamming forum. bye. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:huh why out of job soon wor?
contract expire... no renewnal... gotta source for other jobs...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:contract expire... no renewnal... gotta source for other jobs...
oh i c.. anyway good luck on ur job hunt then.
i guess we are both in the same boat. lol
bumps for the normal people ![]()
free bumps~~~
an chua bo traffic??
can i get socialise here?
if socialise=meeting new friends,yes.
if socialise=find gf bf,nope.
ppl not �场one. ![]()
since it's now near end of october, the date shld be ard mid november or earlier.
since when u not broke one. ![]()
always broke ![]()
then the outing has only me myself and me alone. ![]()
you and brainy can date each other ![]()
i dun wan lesbian outing. ![]()
if call those oldbies come sure no prob la..
but newbies i'm not sure.. somemore so many weirdos nowadays in forum. ![]()
me TBC ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:me TBC
choco come back sg liao meh?
interested in mkn . . . m e can go?