Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wtf since when outing thread becomes piaking thread?
ask yourself ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wad a liar.
wait...
oh shucks my silicone broke![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:ask yourself
i dun talk abt piak piak at all pls. ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:wait...
oh shucks my silicone broke
go fix it.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i dun talk abt piak piak at all pls.
but you do it,with a hewoman ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i dun talk abt piak piak at all pls.
u dun talk...
u do it![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:but you do it,with a hewoman
u mean urself? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
go fix it.
maybe yes, maybe no![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:u dun talk...
u do it
dun drag me into 3some hor. if u and eeden wanna do it, just do it. dun implicate me. thanks. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:dun drag me into 3some hor. if u and eeden wanna do it, just do it. dun implicate me. thanks.
but eeden say he wan u in it leh![]()
how?![]()
eeee i dont want gays X(
Originally posted by eeden.:eeee i dont want gays X(
me no want u too![]()
sorry![]()
me go for hot central asian / korean / east european chicks![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
but eeden say he wan u in it leh
how?
not my dai ji. ![]()
and can we dun talk abt this in outing thread? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:not my dai ji.
and can we dun talk abt this in outing thread?
dis can be called outing crapbox liao![]()
back to outing,what is the dress code for the outing?what documents do we have to bring?what color underwear to wear? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:back to outing,what is the dress code for the outing?what documents do we have to bring?what color underwear to wear?
to answer ur qns:
dress code - bigini or leopard or zibra preens. ![]()
documents to bring - bring ur boomz and shingz ![]()
colour of underwear - anything tat's rad and loud and shouts me! ![]()
good answer ![]()
WTH![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:good answer
cos u expecting that answer issit? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:cos u expecting that answer issit?
somehow along that line ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:somehow along that line
see.. i sho smart. ![]()
sian so late![]()
got skool tomorrow starting at 8. shit tat means i have to wake up at 6 o.O
this is not a crapbox ![]()
edit your post then you know ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:this is not a crapbox
edit your post then you know
NB...![]()
ok den.
any new development at last min tell eeden to call moi.![]()
nites!!!