Thanks guys for coming to this outing, because initially I wasn't expecting so many ppl to turn up, including some of the unexpected ones not in the list who came for awhile and left. ![]()
Suppose to meet at 3pm, and I was already quite late, but some ppl came even later. ![]()
Played pool for 3 hours before going makan. Went to Coffee Bean to chill and chit chat.
Enjoyed myself today. ![]()
Who came/turned up for awhile and left:
Miss Tiny
eeden.
the-toots and her fren
brainy
asharae
AYYX aka Stimulate
theme and guess
babelfish
fryderyk HPH
noahtay
gigabyte and fren
pika
pewpew
Special guest appearance:
genie-chou <3 (Not kidding)
i enjoyed this outing
hurhur
pi. u where got come.
why u never put my name inside? ![]()
cos someone nv come in the end. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:why u never put my name inside?
Secret outing??![]()
paiseh lar
i today busy packing my bag
u want wad from thailand. land of smiles?
i dun need anything. but dun mind if u buy smth for me. ![]()
sry have to left early:(
Originally posted by Babelfish:sry have to left early:(
ok la.. u din really leave as early as some others. at least still got makan with us. :)
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ok la.. u din really leave as early as some others. at least still got makan with us. :)
i only watch u all makan nia ma.. i not hungry so i nv eat hehe
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i dun need anything. but dun mind if u buy smth for me.
ok, will pick up a leaf from the roadside for u
walao, genie chou was like so noisey!![]()
Originally posted by Babelfish:
i only watch u all makan nia ma.. i not hungry so i nv eat hehe
in the end u all got go eat dessert? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ok, will pick up a leaf from the roadside for u
buy la! not pick up. ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:walao, genie chou was like so noisey!
yeah la.. dunno why he come and stalk us. damnit. can't chase him away. keep asking us whether we like genie chou anot. ugh. ![]()
Thanks for organising.
I enjoy myself very muchie.
An enjoyable (half-)outing for me. Thanks all!
谢谢 eeden 替我还钱。 ![]()
And hor 帮主,no need put my old nick de la. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:An enjoyable (half-)outing for me. Thanks all!
谢谢 eeden 替我还钱。
And hor 帮主,no need put my old nick de la.
only u got double account wor. u shld feel honoured. ![]()
and hor eeden nv help u pay ur share. we only divide the amount among the remaining players. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Thanks for organising.
I enjoy myself very muchie.
u dun anyhow edit can! ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:walao, genie chou was like so noisey!
are u kidding me?
he really came and talked about Genie Chou? ![]()
i didnt catch babelfish, fryderyk HPH and ah pew
arghhhhh
if got time i would have go find u guys riao lor
eh gd timing to plan this outing leh
long time no see u guys riao
that genie chou is ![]()
even i guy also bth ![]()
and the toots friend is ![]()
and did someone bash up eeden?