Originally posted by Miss Tiny:dun tell me ur next time is ç‰ä¹…ä¹…hor.
Wa how you know ah? ![]()
Haha no la, won't de.
我跟那个 eeden 有天渊之别. ![]()
Treat KTV no problemo.
Makan 帮主 settle. 我� Carl's Jr. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Wa how you know ah?
Haha no la, won't de.
我跟那个 eeden 有天渊之别.
Treat KTV no problemo.
Makan 帮主 settle. 我� Carl's Jr.
干我�事 ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:干我�事
I wonder too. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Wa how you know ah?
Haha no la, won't de.
我跟那个 eeden 有天渊之别.
Treat KTV no problemo.
Makan 帮主 settle. 我� Carl's Jr.
ktv session vs. Carl's Jr.
not a bad investment. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ktv session vs. Carl's Jr.
not a bad investment.
i hope on for free ride... in the end, i R the big winner ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:i hope on for free ride... in the end, i R the big winner
Ya, free ride for us. ![]()
Thanks for paying. We'll sarpot you. ![]()
You win in charity. Not bad hor? ![]()
Dammit.
Lai lai lai.
Nxt outing.
Ninja assasin ai mai?
Originally posted by eeden.:cos he keep talking to me about genie chou,then when i talk about other girls he scold me
ya she is really
notti notti ah u
need spanking
ya lor....that genie chuo!! i said rainie yang is the best then he gave me the "stare".....
so how?? clarke quay nxt??
sorry for gate crashing your outing was in the area.
n so long never see some of the forumers so drop by to chat abit
nice meeting up wif u all ![]()
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:ya lor....that genie chuo!! i said rainie yang is the best then he gave me the "stare".....
clarke quay to go clubbing rite? ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:sorry for gate crashing your outing was in the area.
n so long never see some of the forumers so drop by to chat abit
nice meeting up wif u all
it's ok. we welcome anyone anytime. ![]()
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:ya lor....that genie chuo!! i said rainie yang is the best then he gave me the "stare".....
u and ur clarke quay fetish~ ![]()
genie_chou realli went to the outing? o.O
Originally posted by Midlusionz:genie_chou realli went to the outing? o.O
Yes. ![]()
Wow, that's creepy.. Is he like wat he is here? o.o
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Yes.
eh....... -______- maybe i shld have went to slack with u peeps too >.> since i no $$...
Even pika brought his SC lanouting ppl go >.>
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Wow, that's creepy.. Is he like wat he is here? o.o
erm he looks a bit skinny. like those people who dun eat but wank the whole day.
he kept asking around people whether we like genie chou. and all of us was like -.-"
but he looked quite pissed off when we said we dun like her. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
eh....... -______- maybe i shld have went to slack with u peeps too >.> since i no $$...Even pika brought his SC lanouting ppl go >.>
pika they all only came by to see us play pool.
told u to come, u dunwan la.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:erm he looks a bit skinny. like those people who dun eat but wank the whole day.
he kept asking around people whether we like genie chou. and all of us was like -.-"
but he looked quite pissed off when we said we dun like her.
honestly... u serious -___-?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:pika they all only came by to see us play pool.
told u to come, u dunwan la.
I low budget... somemore i also tell pika i not joining them... wait if I no join them then i come over also like not nice wor -___-
honestly... u serious -___-?
yeah.. he's really weird. i guess weirdos in forum do reflect in real life afterall. ![]()
I low budget... somemore i also tell pika i not joining them... wait if I no join them then i come over also like not nice wor -___-
our budget also very low one. most of us dun spend more than 10 bucks for the whole outing.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:our budget also very low one. most of us dun spend more than 10 bucks for the whole outing.
not bad mah, makan n pool doesnt even cost 10 bucks
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:our budget also very low one. most of us dun spend more than 10 bucks for the whole outing.
but tat's $10 bucks away from my zara spreeeeeeeeeeee~~~
-____-
now my financial shall be abit more stable for a few months at least... hope i can survive xmas and new year...