Originally posted by theme_and_guess:im not more than enough =(?? lol jkjk... nah try merge with other outings.....
u eat smth wrong is it?
merge outings? tat will be weird right.
nope.. i think my body too heaty alr.. feeling sick all over..especially my headache.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:merge outings? tat will be weird right.
nope.. i think my body too heaty alr.. feeling sick all over..especially my headache.
too much processed food?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:merge outings? tat will be weird right.
not rly... just merge outings mah lol...more ppl the better.....socialize dudes
shoooo bored........
boring... ... ...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:shoooo bored........
boring... ... ...
work? or tiny channel? if it's the latter, coz no more fry-eeden romance?
Both ![]()
Romance of the 3 Kingdoms
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Romance of the 3 Kingdoms
this sounds good...
who shall be the cast??? ![]()
instead of da qiao and xiao qiao... I vote Tiny to be Ban Qiao (aka wooden bridge) ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
this sounds good...who shall be the cast???
instead of da qiao and xiao qiao... I vote Tiny to be Ban Qiao (aka wooden bridge)
I vote eeden to be the villain, Cao Cao
too much processed food?
not really.. think the weather is getting bad.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
this sounds good...who shall be the cast???
instead of da qiao and xiao qiao... I vote Tiny to be Ban Qiao (aka wooden bridge)
Ban Qiao ur head. ![]()
I suggest Fei Qiao (but who play act Fei Qiao)
so the finalised cast lis = ?
let cassie be Fei Qiao (Flying Bridge)
why leh?
why tiny club no outing liao ):
i wanted to jio people go out on the 6th,cos celebrating my last weekend of freedom until attachment starts ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:why leh?
Cos you seem so interested....![]()
set... then lets go clarke quay
eh mai
i dont go clubbing one
yah.someone is a good boy.
me also dun clubbing one
me good boy...dun drink, smoke or gamble
me rare breed liao
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
me also dun clubbing one
me good boy...dun drink, smoke or gamble
me rare breed liao
i don't drink, alcohol or soft drinks
i don't smoke
i don't even know how to gamble
ya i good boy.
(A) ----------> type this in your msn to see for yourself the emoticon.lol.
finally down with two papers left,hope still can handle the stress,then can make merry.woots.
Ok, romance of 3 kingdoms starts now:
One day, CaoCao wants to cross a river, but he cannot cos got no bridge, so he scratched his head, dunno what to do
he can swim across